We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Fuor D'Acqua Italian Ristorante Lounge
Cuisines: Italian, Mediterranean
Dining options: Dinner
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner
Oxford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 28, 2014

The food here is amazing. I'm a foodie and wouldn't normally write a review but the food at Fuor D'Acua is simply lovely. Understated, fresh, tasty. You can't go wrong. Intimate, romantic, quite.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Simon P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

10 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    8
    2
    0
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Lake Placid, New York
Level Contributor
114 reviews
79 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 204 helpful votes
“Beautiful decor & Attentive service”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 26, 2014

This is a beautiful restaurant. decor is lovely inside and the garden is a lovely setting for dinner. The scampi was done as it is in Italy. Excellent. It was a very nice quiet dinner.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Kelly T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
28 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Great Italian food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 9, 2014 via mobile

We tried the octopus, scallops, risotto, and a homemade pasta with delicate sauce with fresh clams.......glorious meal...Not on Ocean row of restaurants and way above their collective quality.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank JASpeaker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Texas
Level Contributor
76 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“What a feast!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 7, 2014

This is a great restaurant with a great service!
There`s nothing else to say. I would recommend everything on the menu. We shared a few appetizers and then ordered the main course and every single plate was delicious! Go on and try it!

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank tgandmo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mississauga, Canada
Level Contributor
15 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Delizioso Ristorante!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 23, 2013

We came across this restaurant and decided to try it. We were seated and started talking to our waiter, we were delighted to see that he spoke Italian as we all did. The food was amazing, we ordered the special which was lobster ravioli followed by the panna cotta. Absolutely delicious.....we loved it! Their menu had a great selection of food, you couldn't go wrong with any of the choices. We were so happy that we found this restaurant and came back to our hotel and told them that they had to suggest it to their guests. This will be our spot every time we come back to Miami. Molto Grazie! Ci Rivediamo!

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Marrose27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fuor D'Acqua Italian Ristorante Lounge also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing