We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“South Beach pizza”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Vittocci's pizza

Vittocci's pizza
Ranked #308 of 1,074 Restaurants in Miami Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Delivery, Takeout
Phoenix, Arizona
Level Contributor
12 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“South Beach pizza”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 17, 2014

We have been at Hilton Grand Vacation Club for a week and have four days to go. Ocean drive restraints are expensive and not very good to say the least, same with Espanola Way. Directly behind HGVC on Washington street is a small pizza place Vittocci's Pizza. REAL pizza. Delicious and reasonable! They deliver or take out or some seats in the small restaurant.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank cathywildwest11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

94 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    74
    16
    4
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
austin
Level Contributor
78 reviews
50 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Great Pizza (don't miss the lunch special)”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 11, 2014

Had 2 slices & a drink for just a few bucks. Great pizza, good selection and great location. I really liked the cheese they used with their pie. Friendly staff. Would return.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank 1983007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“best pizza i ever had.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 21, 2014

Best pizza i ever had for real, just right on the corner with washington ave and 14 st, you could not miss it, if perhaps you will have hard time to see it, don't worry the amazing smell of the pizzas will take you there, that s exactly what happen to me. Literally, the smell of those delicious pizzas brought me in, then i didn't had the time to approach the menu that i saw the vast beautiful choice of pizza standing warm in front of me, by this point i just had to pick which one,the one i was going to die it for, i end up having the ricotta and spinach pizza and my friend had the pepperoni, i tasted his as well..delicious.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank thebestmimy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“You can't go wrong with Vittocci 's pizza”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 17, 2014 via mobile

Great selection, great pizza. Just grabbed a slice there with a few friends on the way to the beach.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Smokeyny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milan, Italy
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best arugola e prosciutto pizza!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 28, 2013 via mobile

If you want to try an excellent italian arugola and prosciutto pizza go to this place. The guy who works there is very friendly and the pizza is fresh always

Helpful?
Thank Chimos87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Vittocci's pizza also viewed

 

Been to Vittocci's pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing