We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“This was worth the stop in Miami Beach”
Review of La Parrilla Liberty - MOVED

La Parrilla Liberty
Price range: $12 - $45
Cuisines: Argentinean
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Business meetings, Local cuisine, Families with children, Romantic
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Late Night, Lunch, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Neighborhood: Flamingo / Lummus
Description: Visit the beach or the famous shops of south beach and enjoy of a true Argentinian restaurant with its excellent grilled meats and hospitality from the hosts.
North Carolina
Level Contributor
81 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“This was worth the stop in Miami Beach”
Reviewed February 3, 2014

Here is the best tip we could offer, stay OFF Ocean Bvd, go in 1 - 2 blocks from the shore and you have have a far better time, exceptional food for the right price in Miami.

Food, Excellent, waiter did not rush us and most of all a nice place to eat

Worth a repeat visit!

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank serverbeach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

252 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    136
    97
    14
    2
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
33 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Matambre just like my mother used to make”
Reviewed January 9, 2014

If you are on the beach and still want that Argentinean experience but not paid and arm this is the place you go, affordable for anyone and good for any occasion, the patio in the back is a great set up to celebrate and you'll never go wrong with the parrillada but for me the matambre I couldn't get enough and if you have a chance to be serve by Guillermo take advantage he is game.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Juan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pescara, Italy
Level Contributor
90 reviews
84 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 125 helpful votes
“Good ”
Reviewed December 9, 2013 via mobile

Argentinean restaurant, I ate an half vacio with rice and french fries and a cup of sangria, very easy but good. I enjoyed it

Helpful?
2 Thank VvVagabond
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Tender grilled meat, crusty fries and superb wine”
Reviewed November 28, 2013

I had a pleasant surprise when I was in Miami because food is, in general, very good. But I was lucky enough to come across this Argentinian restaurant which serves better meat than the one I eat in my country! Can you believe it? The salad was fresh and the Argentinian wine, which I haven't tried before, was superb. The dessert was a Tiramisu, an Italian specialty perfectly prepared. They also brought us toasted bread when required. A solicitous waiter made our dinner even better. Don't miss it when you visit Miami Beach!

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank mariacop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbia
Level Contributor
133 reviews
122 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Great Argentine food”
Reviewed November 20, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

Awesome food for being 5000 miles from Argentina. Great family restaurant with great prices for the food and wine. Service was excellent and I have been back several times. def highly suggested

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Michael G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed La Parrilla Liberty also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing