We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“freezing cold”

Moshi Moshi South Beach
Ranked #159 of 1,188 Restaurants in Miami Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Japanese
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Romantic
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Dinner, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Neighborhood: Flamingo / Lummus
Reviewed January 21, 2020 via mobile

+ food was good
- only fix number of pieces possible
- cold inside - we were freezing!!

overall good but if you dont bring a blanket too cold!

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank danahh2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (549)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 549 reviews

Reviewed January 6, 2020

I had been craving sushi on a recent trip to South Beach. Moshi Moshi was amazing. We ordered the largest plate of edamame I have ever seen. I highly recommend the spicy tuna roll! Eat outside. Lots of fun people watching.

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank TBacchi2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 23, 2019 via mobile

Came here with my BFF and boyfriend for a quick bite. Server Lilly was amazing ! Very attentive to our table and the tables around us. Food is always consistent.

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank Linkiebear8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 14, 2019

We found the food and service to be excellent and good value for money in this expensive city. Highly recommended.

Date of visit: December 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank csellingham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2019 via mobile

Went for a sushi dinner, left with a fulfilled experience. With great prices and some of the best tuna I've since visiting Tokyo, I would highly recommend this cute and semi casual cafe! We actually ended up going 2 nights in a row because it was just that good. Lovely service as well!

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank emilyh9186
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Moshi Moshi South Beach also viewed

 

Been to Moshi Moshi South Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing