We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Casa Victoria Orchid
Ranked #105 of 210 Hotels in Miami Beach
Reviewed July 27, 2014

My fiancé and I stayed at Casa Victoria Orchid for one night in July 2014 on a whim! Upon arrival we were pleasantly surprised. The hotel is as described...charming and romantic. It's very well kept and the staff was friendly and accommodating. We were pleased to see that the rooms are bigger than most hotels we've stayed in on the strip. We stayed in room 203 the bathroom was well stocked with clean face and bath towels. It had a functioning microwave, refrigerator and safe. Also offered is complimentary wifi and fresh breakfast in the morning. It is a few blocks away from the strip but still walking distance and because of all the perks well worth the walk.
We loved it so much we will make it our official Miami hotel!!!!

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Meandhim1911
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (373)
There are newer reviews for Casa Victoria Orchid
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

106 - 112 of 373 reviews

Reviewed July 25, 2014 via mobile

Amazing service folks! Rooms are clean, have elegant ceramic flooring, not to mention newly renovated rooms, convenient Fridge, Microwave and 32" LCD TV with a swivel out stand for ultimate comfort(no bad angle in the room).
I"ll be back!

Stayed: July 2014
1  Thank Frank A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2014

The hotel was in a perfect location, the noise of Espagnola way was not loud and the place was so close to the main attraction. The hotel is clean and fully equipped with everything you need. The staff super polite and simply amazing.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Marianna C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2014

The service here was excellent. Staff were very friendly and gave great recommendations for restaurants, tours, etc. They were very knowledgeable about the area.
The hotel was very clean and quiet.
We would stay here again!

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Alicia W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2014 via mobile

Stayed at this hotel for 4nights in July and would highly recommend. Its situated in Espagnol Way right next to restaurants and bars and 5minutes walk to the beach. For a small fee per day you have access to bikes, beach towels, WiFi etc. All hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. Nice spacious rooms with great shower. Very quiet. Definitely a great find!

Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
1  Thank May0320142014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2014 via mobile

Little hotel on south beach in Espanola way. Street is vibrant at night with plenty of restaurants. Spacious rooms with king bed and large tv. Large bathroom. We will come back certainly!! Crew at reception desk is always very helpfull. Valet parking is available

Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
Thank saraherwin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2014

This hotel is located right at the top of Espanola Way which is the tourist part of South Beach. The street is closed to traffic at 4:00 everyday and it turns into little Europe. All the restaurants set up for dinner outside on the cobblestone street...its awesome. Short walk to the beach through the shopping district which was convenient.The hotel is an old building that is very well kept and the rooms are all updated modern style...beds are very comfortable. The hotel is definitely a boutique hotel. Staff extremely friendly and accommodating. Very good experience, would definitely stay here again.

Room Tip: Our room was over the little courtyard, it was quiet.
  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Maggie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Miami Beach hotels
El Paseo Hotel
#30 of 210 in Miami Beach
397 reviews
The Clay Hotel
#104 of 210 in Miami Beach
1,900 reviews
City Center
Albion South Beach
Albion South Beach
#70 of 210 in Miami Beach
810 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
City Center
Villa Paradiso
Villa Paradiso
#117 of 210 in Miami Beach
465 reviews
City Center
The President Hotel - Miami Beach
La Flora
#18 of 210 in Miami Beach
1,502 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Casa Victoria Orchid? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Casa Victoria Orchid

Address: 507 Espanola Way, Miami Beach, FL 33139-4008
Location: United States > Florida > Miami Beach
Amenities:
Kitchenette Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #105 of 210 Hotels in Miami Beach
Price Range: $134 - $454 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Casa Victoria Orchid 2.5*
Number of rooms: 22
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the legendary Española Way, Victoria Orchid Hotel is a charming, romantic, European inspired escape from the hustle and bustle of South Beach.Indulge in one of our 22 spacious rooms over 350 sq ft , two Suites over 800 sq ft fully equipped bar including a full size refrigerator, microwave, sink, toaster , washing machine and utensils for your cooking convenience ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, HotelsforEveryone, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Casa Victoria Orchid reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing