We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hangover Cure”
Review of Puerto Sagua

Puerto Sagua
Ranked #55 of 1,087 Restaurants in Miami Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $12 - $38
Cuisines: Diner, Cuban
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Families with children
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Breakfast, Lunch, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
West Palm Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
17 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Hangover Cure”
Reviewed October 6, 2013 via mobile

Came here hungover had fresh squeezed orange juice. It was so delicious. It reminded me of my grandmas orange juice when I was a child. Fixed my hangover thank you Mother Nature for the oranges they were delicious.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Hellyeahtraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,925 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    871
    740
    226
    51
    37
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
EL PASO
Level Contributor
16 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“good cuban food”
Reviewed October 5, 2013

This was a great resturant a couple of blocks from our hotel just a short walk to get a cuban. or I did have a grouper sandwich and it was really good...

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank blucab1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
15 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Nice Cuban restaurant”
Reviewed October 2, 2013

Went here in August and loved my meal I had fry fish and it was awesome ..I'm not really a fish lover and wanted to see how they would prepare it and I sure did enjoy it also loved the fry plantains that came with my meal got a lot of food also I couldn't eat it all off ... Will recommend to go wit an empty stomach

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Dicedpineapples
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ann Arbor, Michigan, United States
Level Contributor
42 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Good food and great service”
Reviewed September 30, 2013

I had a really good meal at this place. The food and the vibe of the restaurant felt really authentic. There were several families and groups of friends dining there, giving the restaurant a homey feel.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Wonderwall356
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
157 reviews
111 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 80 helpful votes
“Authentic Cuban Food”
Reviewed September 30, 2013

This is a great restaurant in the heart of south beach. It does have tourists because of location but many locals eat here on a regular basis. The food is cooked perfectly all the time. This is a place we make a point to always eat here when we are in Miami. The restaurant is small but fast service gets people in without a wait. Everything is good, the portions are huge and priced right. They have the best congri I have ever tasted!

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank italiangrl71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Puerto Sagua also viewed

 

Been to Puerto Sagua? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing