We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Tasty Italian Restaurant in the Heart of the Art Deco District”
Review of Spiga

Spiga
Reserve a Table
2
Fri, 7/19
8:00 PM
Ranked #109 of 1,291 Restaurants in Miami Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $15 - $50
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions, Business meetings, Romantic
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Dinner, Reservations
Neighborhood: Flamingo / Lummus
Description: Serving genuine and authentic Italian cuisine in Miami Beach since 1995! The simplicity and personality in each dish is accredited to it's long-term success. Spiga prides itself on offering the best pasta you can find in Miami. It is handmade every morning with carefully chosen ingredients, making your dinner and dining experience a truly memorable one!
Reviewed April 28, 2019 via mobile

Home Made pastas. Home Made pizzas. Fresh seafood and nice italian beers and wines. And friendly staff and great scenery/location. And not too crowded and noisy. Real recommendation

Date of visit: April 2019
1  Thank robertlI2816QQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,100)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2 - 6 of 1,100 reviews

Reviewed April 27, 2019 via mobile

Fantastic evening with great food at very affordable prices for South Beach! Plus, the house wine was tremendous!

Date of visit: April 2019
1  Thank R5777ZHmichaelm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 20, 2019 via mobile

Excellent service
Excellent menu
We tried the lobster rice and the sirloin steak... 5 stars.
We had a infant with us and he was well served.

Date of visit: April 2019
1  Thank TiagoA663
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2019

Had dinner in Spiga last week. We arrived in SoBe on late Sunday and we managed to book a table for 3 at 10:00 pm. Food and service was wonderful, I had the Spaghetti Carbonara and I can say was perfect. Kudos to Spiga!

Date of visit: April 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank dviniciuss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2019

We loved it so much we went back again. Whilst staying in Miami Beach and looking for somewhere to eat we found this restaurant and liked the look of the menu. We found the staff to be very pleasant and helpful. The food and wine was very good and they had a good selection. Have eaten in Italy many times I found it to be up there with many actual Italian restaurants. Would recommend this place.

Date of visit: April 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank Alan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Spiga? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing