We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Bread”
Review of Aroma Espresso Bar

Aroma Espresso Bar
Ranked #1 of 18 Coffee & Tea in Miami Beach
Price range: $0 - $15
Cuisines: European, Healthy, Cafe
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night
Ruislip, England, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
63 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Nice Bread”
Reviewed October 20, 2013

We stopped for lunch here and waited for 6 minutes in the queue of which 5 were wasted whilst our server chatted up customer "MaryLou" and eventually got her phone number. Obviously distracted by his good fortune our food order was barely given a second thought. Shame because when it did come our sandwiches were great. The bread was incredibly light and the fillings were generous.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Tracey P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

581 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    260
    214
    70
    26
    11
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
atlanta
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Healthy and delicious”
Reviewed October 15, 2013

It's a great place to eat breakfast out of all restaurants I tried this was my favorite! Delicious egg whites with French toast and cream cheese. I don't drink coffee but the smell is amazing.

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank honeyclk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Clean, fresh and edible.”
Reviewed September 13, 2013 via mobile

This place is amazing, food tastes great, seating, staff, ordering system operates effectively. Hard to find a good place like this in The US. Well done staff and management at aroma!

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank LovetoTravel121235
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cordova, Tennessee
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
“Great Place for AM Java”
Reviewed September 9, 2013

Convenient to our hotel and great selection of baked goods, as well as pastas and sandwiches. Took awhile to get our order but it seemed pretty busy in there, too.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Katrina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Halifax
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great food/coffee and great value”
Reviewed September 4, 2013

This was the place I started my day with. The coffee and pasteries were great. Also had really good sandwiches and salads for lunch. For the area, I thought the food was very well priced.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Novamitch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Aroma Espresso Bar also viewed

 
Miami Beach, FL
 

Been to Aroma Espresso Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing