We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Location is Calm and Hotel Hospitality is Good”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
18 reviews
Complete Bathroom with Tube and Shower
Amazing Heated Pool by the beach
Pool
Pool and Resort
Resort View from the Beach
Walkaway to the Beach from resort
Huge and Comfortale Lobby
Lobby
Lobby
Lobby
Lobby
Lobby
Free Valet Parking Service
Restaurant
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Miami Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Rocio A
1 review
“Location is Calm and Hotel Hospitality is Good”
Reviewed June 22, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Its located near stores such as 7/11,Walgreens,Caesar, Subway etc. Also near a bus stop which is free!!! Once you know how the bus transportation works you can easily travel to south beach and ocean drive for free! The room had all the necessity to cook such as pans, spoons, pots, microwave, season ingreadients etc. to live comfortable. The staff of the hotel and the person responsible for the room were friendly and there for any concerns. The hotel's pool and access to the beach was good. Every floor has laundry and a trash disposal area. We had a great time and will consider to book this again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 24, 2017
Thank you very much for your review. We are lookig forward to hosting you agian in the near future. Best regards, Marcello
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 5, 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Dec 6, 2016
Dear Felurene, thank you very much for your review. We are looking forward to hosting you again in the near future. Best regards, marcello
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Buenos Aires
Reviewed March 7, 2014 for a stay in February 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dew4u
New Orleans, Louisiana
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“NIce place to spend your vacation”
Reviewed July 23, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

This is a nice little spot located on Collins Ave with the beach in your back yard. -Everything is as described
-Clean
-Linen clean, comfortable and smelled great
-The Closet had a smell due to wet beach umbrellas and mats, but we just kept the door closed until we used the umbrellas ourselves....NO BIG DEAL
-Pots, pans, utensils, stove, refrigerator/freezer, microwave
-Great communication before check-in, Victoria met us in the lobby once we made to the hotel, showed us around
-We were informed to text or call if we needed anything during our stay.
-The room was a little drafty due to a window that didn't close properly, but we stuck an old shirt in the crack and kept it moving
-There is a gas station across the street and a Publix grocery store down the street

Overall, I would definitely stay again. It's not walking distance to "popular spots" on Ocean Dr., but its not far driving or riding bikes.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Having the beach directly behind the hotel
Liked least: Wasn't walking distance to popular Miami spots
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 22, 2013
Hi Dew, thank you very much for your honest review. We really appreciate your taking the time to do it. It is very helpful not only for us but for prospect tenants. We really love to have you back in the near future.

Regards, Marcello
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nep S
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Level 5 Contributor
85 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed March 22, 2018 for a stay in March 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 24, 2018
Hola Jessica, muchas gracias por tu review. Nos hubiera gustado recibir 5 estrellas en vez de 4 ya que te ha gustado tanto. Espero regresen. Marcello
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Road71694...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed November 23, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 4, 2017
Hola, gracias por el review, será un placer recibirlos nuevamente en un futuro cercano. Saludos. Marcello
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
joseybach...
Mar del Plata, Argentina
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 14, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 15, 2017
Hola, muchas gracias por tu review. Esperamos tenerte como huésped nuevamente en un futuro cercano. gracias
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing