We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$312
$279
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$161
$156
Kimpton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
$372
$299
loewshotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Grand Beach Hotel(Miami Beach)(Great Value!)
$254
Official Website
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$359
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Eden Roc Miami Beach Resort(Miami Beach)
$275
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
$328
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
The Palms Hotel & Spa(Miami Beach)
$319
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Shore Club South Beach Hotel(Miami Beach)(Great Value!)
$224
$175
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$329
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Reviews (642)
Filter reviews
642 results
Traveler rating
327
114
66
29
106
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
327
114
66
29
106
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsping pong tablehot tubfun place to staycommon areasfree breakfastsouth beachhappy hourmiamicomputersvibe
Filter
Updating list...
384 - 389 of 642 reviews
Reviewed September 8, 2013

- Not enjoyed the stay but it did not about the facility
- Good for party people. You gonna love it if you love parties, parties,parties ,flirting , people and so on ( you know what I mean)
- No quiet hours though so you can have fun all the time.
- The dorm room has enough space for 6 people with a kitchen and one bathroom. However, it depends on how your roommate(s) is/are
- Near the SBL bus stop: it is just in front of the hostel. 25 cent! around the SObe
- Near the metro bus stop too, easy to take the S bus to downtown and Jungle island

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AomAmm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2013

I cant actually say enough good things about this hostel. It is such good value for money, i paid around $100 for six nights. That included a free bagel for breakfast. There was a hot tub, swimming pool and great socializing area outside the hotel which made it really easy to meet people. The hostel also organised nights out and a free BBQ. It is perfect if travelling alone or with friends.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank HannaRobinson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2013

this hostel is a great value. One of the cheapest place you may find. Great location, just 15 minutes walking distance to Ocean drive. I feel safe there. Many people from all over the world.
very friendly and helpful customer service. thee rooms are basic but clean. rooms has A/C and its own bathroom/shower, refrigerator. breakfast is including the price. and it is not bad.

when i visit miami beach again, i may stay there again.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eylemmm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2013

We had a great time staying at the bikini hostel during the month of June. It was exactly what we could have asked for and my friend had an amazing time at his bachelor party there. We hope to come back there soon in the future.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Joe K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2013

I had a very fun time at Bikini Hostel. Great location, very nice internet cafe, people from all over the world. Great value, location, guests and helpful , nice customer service. You couldn't ask for more. I would came back anytime.

Room Tip: This hostel have beautiful rooms for just 2 people. Why stay at hotel ? Of course it is a little more than sharing a room with 10 or 12 people, but if your budget permits, it is a great buy. I was traveling alone, so I stayed in a 12 room share, and it was a lot of fun. It is safe, fun and great location.
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank SunnyfromBrazil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews