We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Terrible”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Parisian Hotel & Suites
Ranked #195 of 207 Hotels in Miami Beach
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Terrible”
Reviewed March 30, 2013

Horrible hotel ever!!!!!so dirty and stinky...right after I saw the room I went to the store to get disinfectant spray cause I am pretty sure that nobody even touch the room(may be just to take trash out)it's so bad that I can't even express my madness!!!!!!everything is so old and dirty!!!how this place is still open I have no idea...And it's ridiculous amount of money to pay they want for it...

  • Stayed March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Offtheirene
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

177 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    4
    15
    27
    17
    114
See reviews for
27
46
8
15
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (19)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 71 helpful votes
Reviewed March 12, 2013 via mobile

Dirty, filthy, run-down, smelly, crack-hotel feel to this place! Carpeting is stained and dirty. Towels are old, stained, & dirty. Beds are old, dirty, and stained. Walls are old, dirty, and stained. Bed spread full of hair. It is almost midnight and we cannot even force ourselves to stay here another minute! Camping in a tent in the middle of the woods is cleaner than this place!

  • Stayed March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
62 Thank cjvtt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Miami Beach hotels

ontario
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
Reviewed March 9, 2013

These rooms are the worst rooms i have ever stayed in. You pay good money and the room is disquisting.. The sheets were dirty the floor was filthy. The beds were broken and they wont even give you a refund. Needs to be shut down

Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
Helpful?
33 Thank katber69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kiev, Ukraine
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed February 17, 2013

Residence for dealers and prostitutes!!!

Horrible dirty hotel, scandalous staff!
Sheets dirty, room smelled like urine. 3 minutes after walking into the room we were at the front desk demanding a refund for the night which was not returned. Unfortunately I payed cash.
Stay there at your own risk.
Same room price stayed at the Best Western Oceanfront up the street fantastic in comparison!!

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
16 Thank dneisingh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boras
Level Contributor
26 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed February 9, 2013

The worst room I have ever stayed at. Lamps in the room was broken. Beds were hard and worn out, bathroom was filthy. Linen was surprisingly clean. The floors was dirty. If it was'nt for us being tired and needed a room badly we should not stayed.

Room Tip: Keep Your shoes on
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
12 Thank Mats J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed February 4, 2013

this is not only the worst hotel i ve been in my whole life but also the stuff is the worst i ve ever seen any where in the world. We had a double queen room and we paid 150$. one of the bed was broken in the middle and on the sheet of the other bad there were hair on it so we had to sleep on the broken one! thw room was smelly and definitely not worth 150box! in the morning we asked to talk with a manager and they said.. ,''if you want you can write a note and we will give to him"".

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
10 Thank davidouss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
24 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
Reviewed January 29, 2013

There were so many worse but clear reviews below. so I don't need to say too much.

It was total accident to stay here and we had no choice.
All I can say is "PLEASE DO NOT GO, IF YOU CAN!"

Rooms...I thought is was a hostel. not hotel, not motel, but it's worse than a hostel.
Free breakfast ... some stale pastries and sunny D! i haven't seen this for years. and coffee takses like ouch. But this is also gone in 5 mins. becuase it's only maybe 5 servings while so many more people staying in the hotel.
Service.. we arrived late and they can't my room is canceled and can't serve the room anymore.
are you kidding me? It was prepaid through the biggest hotel site in the US. it didn't say anything about the check in time.

But over all, I think it's just waste of time to write more.
Just do not stay here.
for you!

but still, enjoy Miami!!!

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Bunnybeetheb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Miami Beach hotels
City Center
Aqua Hotel
Aqua Hotel
#190 of 207 in Miami Beach
3.0 of 5 bubbles 78 reviews
City Center
The Beach Plaza Hotel
The Beach Plaza Hotel
#167 of 207 in Miami Beach
3.0 of 5 bubbles 487 reviews
AAE Miami Beach Lombardy Hotel
#193 of 207 in Miami Beach
3.0 of 5 bubbles 264 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Oceanside Hotel
#103 of 207 in Miami Beach
4.0 of 5 bubbles 260 reviews
City Center
James Hotel
James Hotel
#115 of 207 in Miami Beach
3.5 of 5 bubbles 452 reviews
Hotel Shelley
#89 of 207 in Miami Beach
3.5 of 5 bubbles 1,412 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Parisian Hotel & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Parisian Hotel & Suites

Property: Parisian Hotel & Suites
Address: 1510 Collins Ave, Miami Beach, FL 33139-3111
Location: United States > Florida > Miami Beach
Amenities:
Free Breakfast
Hotel Style:
Ranked #195 of 207 Hotels in Miami Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Parisian Hotel & Suites 2*
Number of rooms: 72
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Hotwire, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Expedia, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Parisian Hotel & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Parisian Hotel And Suites
Parisian Hotel Miami Beach

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing