We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4 people have started booking this hotel
loewshotels.com
$369
View deal
Booking.com
$369
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/16/21
FindHotel
$323
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/12/21
Hotels.com$369
Priceline$369
ZenHotels.com$466
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (9,580)
Filter reviews
9,581 results
Traveler rating
5,415
2,335
941
419
471
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
5,415
2,335
941
419
471
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pool area frozen grapes lincoln road ocean drive partial ocean view beautiful hotel city view pool staff fitness center an umbrella great pool per day lounge chairs ocean front resort fee valet parking lure
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
842 - 847 of 9,581 reviews
Reviewed August 17, 2019 via mobile

An excellent hotel with very nice and polite personnel. A very good site close to good restaurants. We had a nice and clean room with good service. Ocean view breathtaking. I recommend renting a car in the car rental at the hotel lobby and going on a tour. Good price and very kind service. Picking up and dropping off the car in front of the hotel.
Hotel concierge was very helpful. It was worth signing up for a trip at his desk, the price was good.I would recommend this hotel to everybody.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank Wojciech M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2019 via mobile

We arrived late night and the dedicated room Tower 2-1108 was (from our point of view) not appropriate and not matching with our 2 double bed ocean view expectation. The
Room was to tiny, no balcony, etc.

After our complaint we went to have dinner
In the hotel, in the meantime the hotel responsible found a far better solution for us 4. I had to pay additional 100 EUR per night, but for an ocean front room in was worth it!

My family and I had two very satisfying nights at the Loews Hotel. The breakfast buffet and our place out on the terrace was an absolute highlight and great start in the day.

Finally we had two days with much more sunshine hours than the weak before.

The pool area is fantastic and the hospitality and client centricity is outstanding.

Thanks for the quick reaction and the suer
Relaxing stay.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
2  Thank karsteno76
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2019

This hotel is in an awesome location, situated right off south beach with a walkable trail and many entrances to the gorgeous waters. We had an great experience with the beach staff that made our stay even better. Jayquan’s customer service was above and beyond! Overall I highly recommend staying here.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Tlnorris
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2019 via mobile

Just came back from Florida. This beautiful hotel was in a perfect location close to restaurants, shopping, night live and the best ... the beach!
Staff are extremely friendly, and the breakfast buffet was amazing .

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank claudia3273
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2019

Although not staying at the hotel we came down to the beach here. Tbe lowes team were great - Jay especially! Looked after us all day and made the beach day pretty special! Hired a bed and the food and drinks service was great.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank Paula E
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews