We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4 people have started booking this hotel
loewshotels.com
$369
View deal
Booking.com
$369
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/16/21
FindHotel
$323
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/12/21
Hotels.com$369
Priceline$369
ZenHotels.com$466
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (9,581)
Filter reviews
9,581 results
Traveler rating
5,415
2,335
941
419
471
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
5,415
2,335
941
419
471
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pool area frozen grapes lincoln road ocean drive partial ocean view beautiful hotel city view pool staff fitness center an umbrella great pool per day lounge chairs ocean front resort fee valet parking lure
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
845 - 850 of 9,581 reviews
Reviewed August 16, 2019 via mobile

Just came back from Florida. This beautiful hotel was in a perfect location close to restaurants, shopping, night live and the best ... the beach!
Staff are extremely friendly, and the breakfast buffet was amazing .

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank claudia3273
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2019

Although not staying at the hotel we came down to the beach here. Tbe lowes team were great - Jay especially! Looked after us all day and made the beach day pretty special! Hired a bed and the food and drinks service was great.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank Paula E
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2019 via mobile

Great location and convenient to everything. Best property of all the hotels on the beach. The hotel staff was excellent and professional. The beach staff was amazing and helpful. Jarell Clark, who worked with the beach staff, was amazingly helpful and professional. He was energetic and also kept a positive attitude and smile. The temperature was around 100 degrees and he setup our cabana like it was nothing. Great service and we will return next year.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank Simpks77
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RyanS_LMBH, Hotel Manager at Loews Miami Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 16, 2019

We're thrilled to know we're your favorite hotel in Miami Beach and appreciate you sharing this review! We're glad that our hotel and beach staff excelled in taking care of you and were helpful every step of the way. We look forward to welcoming you back you next year!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2019

The hotel and rooms are very nice. The beach is walking distance from the pool, however the pool service to our rented cabana could have been better and the conditions of the lounge chair cushions was deplorable! Certainly could use some deep cleaning or replacement all together.

Date of stay: September 2018
1  Thank Guide52426787502
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RyanS_LMBH, Hotel Manager at Loews Miami Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 16, 2019

Thank you for choosing to celebrate your birthday with us! We appreciate your feedback on your cabana experience and have shared it with the department heads. We recently upgraded all of the pool chairs and umbrellas on the pool deck and are also planning to update the cabana furniture. We hope to welcome you back in the future for another memorable escape!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2019

Stunning and clean hotel. Incredible food and the location is unbeatable. We were given a person to text to with any questions or issues and they always responded promptly and all of our needs were quickly met. The pool area is beautiful and is right on the beach. So close to Ocean drive and Lincoln. We walked everywhere.

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Loews Hotels and Resorts
1  Thank ajohnson1204
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RyanS_LMBH, Hotel Manager at Loews Miami Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 16, 2019

Thank you for the stellar review! We're thrilled to know you had an excellent stay here with us in the heart of South Beach and enjoyed our central location and walk-ability to local attractions. We're also glad you took advantage of our Chat Your Service texting line where all of your requests are only a text away. We look forward to welcoming you back soon for another memorable escape.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews