We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (201)
Filter reviews
201 results
Traveler rating
103
45
31
17
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
103
45
31
17
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscontinental breakfastsmall poolblocks from ocean drivegreat locationsouth beachbusiness tripvalet parkingresort feewould stay here againan umbrellabeach chairswalking distanceper night4ftmiamitoasteraccommodations
Filter
Updating list...
138 - 143 of 201 reviews
Reviewed November 6, 2017

I stay in South Beach quite often and the Clinton exceeded expectations.
From the easy checkin, the large rooms, breakfast is included and the interior decor is up there with some of the top boutique hotels I've stayed at in places like New York and here in Miami. Great mid century vibe it felt like a perfect Miami Beach spot.
The location is in the best part of SoBe on Washington walking distance to Ocean drive and shops/restaruants.

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Nicholas C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joselyn Q, Front Office Manager at Clinton Hotel South Beach, responded to this reviewResponded December 14, 2017

Thank you for your recent visit and for sharing your feedback of our newly renovated Clinton.

We are happy that you chose to stay with us during your visit to Miami! It’s also great to that you had a lovely time and enjoyed our decor.

We hope to see you again in the very near future!

Joselyn Quilcate
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 2, 2017

This is a great hotel in the middle of everything! Great staff, breakfast, remodeled rooms, and love the quaint pool!

Roda, who was at the front desk, was so sweet when she checked us in as was everyone we encountered at the hotel. Very large hotel room/suite.

I'll definitely stay here again!

Thank you hotel Clinton for such a wonderful experience!

Room Tip: Get a room on the top floor!
  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank FredTheCatTravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marvin S, Manager at Clinton Hotel South Beach, responded to this reviewResponded November 10, 2017

Thank you for your recent visit and for sharing your feedback of our newly renovated Clinton.

We are happy that you chose to stay with us during your visit to Miami! It’s also great to that you had a lovely time and enjoyed your stay at our hotel.

We hope to see you again in the very near future!

Daniela Garcia
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2017

This is my second time at this hotel. Room was clean a big and dint have any issues. Staff were great specifically Lorna and Daniela. I would definitely come back because of these two ladies were always smiling and helpful.

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank markali75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joselyn Q, Front Office Manager at Clinton Hotel South Beach, responded to this reviewResponded December 14, 2017

Thank you for your recent visit and for sharing your feedback of our newly renovated Clinton.

We are happy that you chose to stay with us during your visit to Miami! It’s also great to that you had a lovely time and enjoyed our decor.

We hope to see you again in the very near future!

Joselyn Quilcate
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2018, traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2018, traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews