We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (201)
Filter reviews
201 results
Traveler rating
103
45
31
17
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
103
45
31
17
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscontinental breakfastsmall poolblocks from ocean drivegreat locationsouth beachbusiness tripvalet parkingresort feewould stay here againan umbrellabeach chairswalking distanceper night4ftmiamitoasteraccommodations
Filter
Updating list...
140 - 145 of 201 reviews
Reviewed October 24, 2017

This is my second time at this hotel. Room was clean a big and dint have any issues. Staff were great specifically Lorna and Daniela. I would definitely come back because of these two ladies were always smiling and helpful.

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank markali75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joselyn Q, Front Office Manager at Clinton Hotel South Beach, responded to this reviewResponded December 14, 2017

Thank you for your recent visit and for sharing your feedback of our newly renovated Clinton.

We are happy that you chose to stay with us during your visit to Miami! It’s also great to that you had a lovely time and enjoyed our decor.

We hope to see you again in the very near future!

Joselyn Quilcate
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2018, traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2018, traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2018, traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joselyn Q, Front Office Manager at Clinton Hotel South Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews