We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$144
View deal
Expedia.com
$144
View deal
ZenHotels.com
$141
View deal
Hotels.com$144
Boulan SouthBeach$144
Trip.com$159
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (856)
Filter reviews
856 results
Traveler rating
414
186
89
76
91
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
414
186
89
76
91
Show reviews that mention
All reviews orange blossom rooftop pool full kitchen front desk collins park powder room washer and dryer south beach sq ft living room huge bathroom free breakfast rain shower beautiful room valet parking an umbrella the hotel manager
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
367 - 372 of 856 reviews
Reviewed November 18, 2017 via mobile

We had good experience with Sébastian very helpful. Friendly professional approche made.
Service was excellent...he also gave us recommendations of restaurants and activities to do afterward ! The code dress look good too!
We recommande it!!!
Michel and Nathalie

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank lepunk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marvin S, Front Office Manager at Boulan South Beach, responded to this reviewResponded November 29, 2017

Dear Lepunk,

Thank you for your feedback!

Best Regards,
Marvin Suarez

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2017 via mobile

He was such a great service and he had a great attuitted around everybody and I mostly will come back next summer.
All my friends had a great time and Odie always come and come check on us if we need anything.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank josephwanchalerml
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marvin S, Front Office Manager at Boulan South Beach, responded to this reviewResponded November 17, 2017

Thank you for your feedback!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 10, 2017 via mobile

We had a great experience with excellent services and fair prices.
Our reserved room was in maintenance and they provided an upgrade room, outstanding accommodation, with no price increase!!
Marvin Suarez, the guest service manager, is simply awesome, he is the man!!
I fully recommend it.
Cheers and enjoy your stay!
Joao Konstantinidis

Date of stay: November 2017
Thank JFKonstant
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marvin S, Front Office Manager at Boulan South Beach, responded to this reviewResponded November 12, 2017

Dear JFKonstant,

Thank you for your 5 star review! I appreciate your kind words very much! I hope to have the pleasure of having you with us again soon. If ever needed, please feel free to reach out to me directly.

Best Regards,
Marvin Suarez

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 9, 2017

So nice to actually walk in and find it is EXACTLY as pictured. This beautiful Boutique Hotel has 24hr Concierge/Reception, is in close walking distance to the main shopping & dining precinct, with loads of eateries to choose from on the way. Our 2 bedroom luxury apartment was true value for money, with a balcony that swept around the corner with access from both bedrooms (at opposite ends) and from the main living/dining area. Fully equipped kitchen, ensuite's to both spacious bedrooms, laundry facilities and a great view from every window. To add to all this, own private staircase within the apartment leading up to the rooftop pool & lounge area, as well as your own private rooftop area to lounge in. Daily room service and complimentary breakfast were added bonuses, as was the private fitness centre and Zen Meditation Courtyard. Also, if you wish to experience the Atlantic Ocean, this Hotel has a Beach Service (just a short stroll across the road) with 2 free chairs daily. Not sure where to go or what to do? Very Friendly Staff more than willing to assist.
This accommodation is HIGHLY RECOMMENDED and I would not hesitate to stay again and again.

Room tip: For 3 or more travellers, DEFINITELY request a Luxury 2-bedroom Suite with Breakfast daily - you will NOT be disappointed
Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank ChristinaMCGM
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marvin S, Front Office Manager at Boulan South Beach, responded to this reviewResponded November 10, 2017

Dear ChristinaMCGM,

Thank you for your feedback! We are delighted to hear you had a fabulous stay at our hotel! It makes us very happy to know our guests really enjoy our facilities. We hope to have the pleasure of having you as a guest again in the near future.

Kind Regards,
Marvin Suarez

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2017 via mobile

We had a few days here post cruise. Location was great - easy walk to shops and restaurants. Pool was out of action when we were there but we had access to a lovely pool at a nearby hotel. Beach was only 5 min walk away and, as the guest of the hotel, complimentary beach chairs were supplied.

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank SH4RRY
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marvin S, Front Office Manager at Boulan South Beach, responded to this reviewResponded November 10, 2017

Dear SH4RRY,

Thank you for providing us your feedback! We are happy to hear you had a great time at our hotel. We hope to see you again very soon!

Best Wishes,
Marvin Suarez

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews