We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!
“Great location, good Value”
5.0 of 5 stars
other travelers have booked this property
Another View of the Living Room-Dining Area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Another View of the Living Room-Dining Area
The Living Room with Queen Sofa Bed LIVING ROOM  WITH QUEEN SOFA BED AND TWIN SLLEEPER
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
5.0 of 5 stars
Excellent
38 reviews
Another View of the Living Room-Dining Area
The Living Room with Queen Sofa Bed
LIVING ROOM  WITH QUEEN SOFA BED AND TWIN SLLEEPER
LIVING ROOM  WITH QUEEN SOFA BED AND TWIN SLLEEPER
View from the Living Room to theEntrance
Bedroom with Queen Bed
Full Kitchen
Bathroom
The Building---Two Streets away from Ocean Drive and Lincoln Road
The Hudson Lobby
Lincoln Road One Block Away
The Hudson Pool-View from the Apartment
Sout Beach-Two Streets Away
And South Beach on a Quieter Day.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Miami Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

 of 5 stars
5 of 5 stars Excellent - based on 38 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
TorontoGu...
Level Contributor
72 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Great location, good Value”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 13, 2013 for a stay in December 2012
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed at the Hudson over Christmas with our family. In fact I rented three apts. the building is a bit tired but very clean inside. The rooms are modestly appointed and clean. The building manager was available by phone if there were any problems. From this location you could walk to anywhere. You did not need a car, a great find. The wifi works well, unlike some other places we stayed. Overal a great location.

The pool was cold, and really was not attended to by the staff very much during our stay, if this important to you don't depend on it. We only had one set of keys which was a problem, hopefully they can correct this in the future. Make sure you ask for a room in the back of the building, much more quiet for sleeping since the garbage trucks make a lot of noise early in the morning, and by thevway five guys burgers are across the street, a positive thing but not late at night when you are trying to sleep. The air conditioners in the room make a lot of noise....earplugs may be needed by some people. The only true complaint is that we had no hot water on New Year's eve, apparently the hot water boiler broke. There was no showers working in any of the apts. ok this can happen.....but they did nothing to help out, I mean people are trying to get ready to go out for new years eve and you can't even have a shower. This was my only true complaint about the managing staff. Other than that you have good value for what you pay. Remember that I said "modest" in my description of the place.

I would recommend this place, I can say I saw them put in a new hot water boiler before we left.

4 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 4 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
4 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 3 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
3 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 4 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
4 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 2 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
3 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: No hot water , no shower on New Year's Eve
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 12, 2013
thanks
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Columbus OH
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 8, 2012 for a stay in December 2011
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Nov 8, 2012
Thanks
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Henry
TX
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2012 for a stay in July 2012
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 10, 2012
Thanks...
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Tamara
Switzerland
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 5, 2012 for a stay in April 2012
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
4 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
May 5, 2012
Thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Thomas
Switzerland
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 19, 2012 for a stay in April 2012
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 19, 2012
Thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A FlipKey verified reviewer
San Francisco
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 28, 2012 for a stay in March 2012
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Mar 28, 2012
Thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A FlipKey verified reviewer
New York City
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 8, 2012 for a stay in February 2012
5 of 5 stars Value 4 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Mar 8, 2012
Thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Enter dates for more accurate prices
Any
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing