We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Once again is was a great rental!”
other travelers have booked this property
THE BEACH
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
THE BEACH
THE BEACH 150 METERS FROM THE FRONT DOOR THE PROPERTY LOCATION
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
46 reviews
THE BEACH
THE BEACH 150 METERS FROM THE FRONT DOOR
THE PROPERTY LOCATION
VIEW FROM THE ENTRANCE
VIEW TO THE ENTRANCE
THE STUDIO
TWO FULL SOFA BEDS
THE STUDIO
BATHROOM TO THE LEFT-ENTRANCE TO THE RIGHT
THE KITCHEN
THE BATHROOM
FULL BATHROOM
QUIET STREET VIEW FROM THE STUDIO
THE VIEW FROM OCEAN DRIVE
THE LOBBY
ENTRANCE FROM OCEAN DRIVE
OCEAN DRIVE IN FRONT OF THE BUILDING
150 METERS TO THE BEACH FROM THE BUILDING
OCEAN DRIVE
OCEAN DRIVE
LINCOLN RAID SOUTH BEACH
LOCK BOXES FOR EASY SELF-CHECK IN 24 HOURS A DAY
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Miami Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 46 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Swedish first
Any
English first
Derek N
1 review
“Once again is was a great rental!”
Reviewed October 10, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

I have rented from Lee on past trips. Every time it is better than expected. Our flight was not until the evening of our check out day. I was worried what we would do with our luggage before we left for the airport. Lee extended our checkout to the latest he could considering there was a cleaning crew coming in the afternoon. They let us leave out luggage in the room until we were leaving to the airport. Thus giving us a chance to enjoy miami without lugging our bags all across Ocean Drive. What hotel would ever do something like that for you? NONE! Thanks again Lee!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 12, 2017
Thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Camper226...
1 review
“South Beach”
Reviewed August 2, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Studio apartment was exactly what I expected. Close to everything, you don't need a car since everything is in walking distance. The restaurant out front is great as well and you get a discount when you stay here. Would definitely stay again.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 3, 2017
Thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maps67892...
1 review
“Very nice apartment”
Reviewed November 30, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Great location, nice apartment, very good management. I enjoyed very much the stay, I will surely return!

Traveling group: Solo Traveler
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 1, 2016
Thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jzz4891
1 review
“Truly was comfortable and convenient!”
Reviewed July 30, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

I had a great time with a few friends, I read reviews about this place first, and it truly lived up to it ! Great location!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 31, 2016
Thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EbonyRobb...
1 review
“Amazing location and comfortable!”
Reviewed June 17, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

This was a great location and definitely beats staying at an overpriced hotel. Easy to access and close to all the main attractions. Would book everytime I return!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 18, 2016
Thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sandra4lu...
Queens, New York
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“great location”
Reviewed February 23, 2016 for a stay in February 2016

we loved,very nice place and in front of the beach
great restaurants,excelent location.the apartment is very clean,you will
faind evrithing you need for cook a meal

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 26, 2016
Thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
667oliver...
County Dublin, Ireland
1 review
“Great stay in a great location!”
Reviewed January 26, 2016 for a stay in November 2015

We loved our stay in this studio which was spacious and light and had everything we needed to enjoy our time in South Beach. The location is perfect being right across the strret from the beach and beside all the restaurants and shops on Ocean Drive and Collins Avenue. We would definitely stay here again. A special word of thanks to Lee who makes the whole process of renting so easy. This is our second time renting from Lee and both properties were excellent.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 27, 2016
Thank you Olivera.....this apartment is one of the best hotel alternatives in the area....Quiet at night (Unusual in this area.) A full Kitchen....and a prime location.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing