We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Miami Info Tours
from $29.00
More Info
from $79.00
More Info
Reviews (127)
Filter reviews
127 results
Traveler rating
57
34
12
11
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
57
34
12
11
13
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 127 reviews
Reviewed July 15, 2018

We brought our almost two year old on the airboat tour to see alligators & it was so much fun. Only difficult part was to find parking in south beach so plan a hour or more of extra time to try & snag a spot. If you’re staying in south beach they have a bus that will pick you up from certain hotels. Make sure to bring extra cash for tips/food, water, & sunscreen. This excursion made our trip & I would recommend it 100% :)

Date of experience: July 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank racheleight
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2018

The driver told us to go to the wrong location for the pick up so make sure to check this with them in advance! Once we got on the bus, the trip to the Everglades was fine. It was raining when we took off in the airboat with Captain Charlie but luckily it stopped and we saw four wild alligators, one very close! We also saw some unusual birds. I would have liked more detail on the birds but that would be my only criticism of the air boat tour. Charlie also took us on a fast ride at one point which was great! The alligator show - most of the other tourists didn't seem impressed but I loved it. There's a guy in bare feet standing around 10 adult gators! We also got to hold Gilligan, a baby gator, for a photo. We got some lunch but one other criticism - if they'd given us more time (we had 20 minutes at this point) we would have bought more food and looked around the gift shop. Would I go again? Yes!

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank eily31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 12, 2018 via mobile

We are 2 couples in our 60’s visiting Miami, we made enquires through Viator , regarding doing a Everglades Air boat tour, Carlos from Viator quoted us $240 for the 4 of us, which included a pick up and drop off bus ride, when i told
him where we were staying, I was told it was outside of their pick up zone, so I asked if we could drive there, he said yes, on arrival at the park , I noticed the tickets were $34 each , when I asked why their tickets were double the price, I was told because of the bus ride, I have emailed both Viator and Miami Info Tours about a discount , Jannisha from Viator has said no discount. Very poor customer service

Date of experience: April 2018
1  Thank 989DavidS989
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

I was visiting my friend who lives in North Miami and decided to take 3 in 1 tour -Miami City & Boat + Everglades Airboat Tour - from Miami info tour.

i was picked up and dropped off at the office - staff was very kind, polite and helpful there.

day started with city tour in bus followed by boat tour of Biscayne bay which was followed by everglades airboat tour.

transitions between the tour was hassle free. every instructor were knowledgable, friendly and funny. really had a fun time!

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank vandanasao
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2017 via mobile

We went on the everglades tour only. What a wonderful experience this was the highlight of our trip. This company picked us up from our hotel on a shuttle so of course there's extra stops the shuttle driver to the Best of his ability gave us a guided tour on the trip to the everglades, which was about a 45 minute ride from our hotel. Once we arrived at the Everglades our pictures were taken and at the end of the tour our shuttle driver gave us the pictures free of charge (they were 10 dollars). The everglades was so awesome to ride on an Airboat in a swamp wow and our tour guide was so awesome I don't remember his name but I think he had a special sense because we saw like 5 or 6 alligators. I loved this experience. Not to mention the shuttle drops you back off at your hotel. I loved Miami❤

Date of experience: August 2017
1  Thank laterria b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews