We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Miami Info Tours
from $29.00
More Info
from $79.00
More Info
Reviews (127)
Filter reviews
127 results
Traveler rating
57
34
12
11
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
57
34
12
11
13
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 127 reviews
Reviewed May 5, 2016

Very easy to book, we were able to book and go on the tour the same day! Our tour guide was very informative and I loved her energy! Its a good price for the tour. Just remember to have a few single dollars bills with you to tip! :)

Date of experience: April 2016
Thank Deamberia H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2016

The staff is very friendly. Told us about all the sights, and tours, then loaded us up on brochures, free maps of Miami, all Florida etc. Very helpful even though we didn't book any tours.

Date of experience: April 2016
Thank Janetchisholm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 10, 2016

Our tour was very easy to book, and the cost was reasonalble. If we return to MIami, we will used this company again.

Date of experience: December 2015
Thank vagreer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 6, 2016 via mobile

Took the airboat tour thru the Everglades. Our guide was very informative about wildlife in the everglades. Wished we had gone a little faster but there were two smaller children on board so I understood why we didn't. Great tour, gators were sun bathing cause the water is cooler than usual this year. Many birds to see too. A beautiful rainbow followed us this day. A one time trip is all you need.

Date of experience: January 2016
Thank Sherry M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 3, 2016

This was a nice boat ride.Enjoyed the tour.Visited the island in the bay.I reccomend this because it was relaxing.

Date of experience: May 2015
Thank Frank B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews