We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Miami Beach

“Amazing food with outstanding service”
Review of INTI.MO

INTI.MO
Ranked #1 of 1,188 Restaurants in Miami Beach
Price range: $25 - $50
Description: INTIMO is the latest Peruvian-Japanese Nikkei gastronomic venture of acclaimed Peruvian Chef Juan Chipoco.
Restaurant details
Description: INTIMO is the latest Peruvian-Japanese Nikkei gastronomic venture of acclaimed Peruvian Chef Juan Chipoco.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My family and myself recently visited the restaurant. We are sushi and ceviche lovers and we couldn't choose a better restaurant than this one. Luis and Samanta went above and beyond with the service, making the experience outstanding! We will definitely come back very soon!

Date of visit: January 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank marcc626
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (170)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

44 - 48 of 172 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

What an honor to share an outstanding meal and have great conversation not only with your company but with the two bartenders that were always attentive to us (Chris and Oscar). From having drinks all the way to sharing dessert, the food unfolded a whole palette of flavors. This is definitely a restaurant worth revisiting.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank valeriagT2978XQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

It is incredible how something that is amazing already could transform and evolve to become something out of this world. We went back to visit INTI.MO for a short trip to MIAMI BEACH and this RESTAURANT and THE STAFF are just OUTSTANDING. The drinks are so well balance, the service is just 5 STARS, and the food "THE FOOD" it is just an ART PIECE calling to be rewarding. MICHELIN STAR GUIDE Should be already been having an eye on Chef JUAN CHIPOCO!

Quality and freshness of all the ingredients is prime. THE EXCELLENCE IN COOKING THE DISHES IS TO THE TEA! IT IS A EXCEPTIONAL CUISINE THAT IS WORTH A SPECIAL JOURNEY.

CONGRATULATIONS AGAIN.

Date of visit: January 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank lacibeles_77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Wao! I like Peruvian and Japanese food. But now I’m a full time fan. This is really my top restaurant in my personal list. It’s a must to visit!

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank iPhone1user
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

What an outstanding Restaurant. Visited this restaurant with a group of friends. Beautiful decor with a very knowledgeable staff who can tailor your dinner to a culinary journey. Save room for dessert. I highly recommend this place.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank champu68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed INTI.MO also viewed

 

Been to INTI.MO? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing