We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cozy but pricy...”

Nespresso boutique in Miami Beach
Ranked #2 of 18 Coffee & Tea in Miami Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast
Knoxville, Tennessee
Level 3 Contributor
6 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Cozy but pricy...”
Reviewed December 7, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

Big fan of Nespresso. Environment and location is great but i do think that the prices in the outlet are high.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank Kamil K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

380 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    203
    116
    36
    12
    13
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Miami
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“I love Nespresso”
Reviewed December 3, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

As usual one of the best coffees. I tried the holiday specials but didnt fall for them. I tried the Colombian Rosabaya, it is a mild but great aroma expresso

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank JuanAlarcon1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampa, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
“Looking for a pick me up & gotta a sweet tooth?”
Reviewed October 29, 2013

Twice in one day...I tell ya! We bought a Nespresso Machine after our visit here. Our server was amazing and made it a truly personal experience...sorry Starbucks, you don't have anything on Nespresso!!! Try one of the cold beverages and the lava cake, you won't be sorry!

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Gina B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bal Harbour, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
“Great selection of Nespresso essentials”
Reviewed October 24, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

All your Nespresso needs and cafe has great people watching on Lincoln Road in heart of South Beach.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank adrienlinford
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Munich, Germany
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Royal treat in South Beach”
Reviewed October 23, 2013

I stopped twice at the restaurant during my stay this September. The boutique is marvelous , I love the design , it separates the place from the usual joint in SB.
Though the prices are a bit steep , every penny is worth it, the coffee this people serve is just the best I've ever tried so far.
My server, Maria , was incredible , I pretty much got the feeling of being served in one of my favorite Soho restaurants, outstanding service.Her recommendations, the warm chocolate lava cake and a lobster sandwich , literally made my day last time I visited the coffee bar.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank KevinPalm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Nespresso boutique in Miami Beach also viewed

 

Been to Nespresso boutique in Miami Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing