We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great coffee stop! A+ atmosphere & coffee. Skip the rest.”

Nespresso boutique in Miami Beach
Ranked #2 of 18 Coffee & Tea in Miami Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night
Florida
Level 5 Contributor
55 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Great coffee stop! A+ atmosphere & coffee. Skip the rest.”
Reviewed December 3, 2012

I love going to Nespresso for an espresso and a glass of water...people watching, a little cold A/C and I'm off to my next stop. I've ordered almost every dessert on the menu over time (with friends, of course!) and I am always left unimpressed. They have the desserts in the cold case, so they are always "cold", which takes away from the taste - at least in my opinion. Some things are best enjoyed at room temperature. Having said that, the place is gorgeous, it smells heavenly all of the time, the staff is truly attentive and helpful. I think that I'm just picky, but why fall short of the finish line? If you're going to be great - JUST BE GREAT...in all things. I still love going & do so every chance that I get for a coffee :)

  • Visited August 2012
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DamianaFlorida
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

380 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    203
    116
    36
    12
    13
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Genève
Level 6 Contributor
117 reviews
64 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“Nice place for coffee or more”
Reviewed November 25, 2012

This quite huge Nespresso shop offers interesting choice of coffee, in all existing variations, but also food and, of course, Nespresso coffee to buy. Located at the very beginning of Lincoln Road, it's a nice spot to have a drink after a meal on that street, or to have breakfast or light lunch. Price wise ok, but good service and excellent coffee quality.

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Christian Appel A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, FL
Level 5 Contributor
87 reviews
69 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“The best espresso with Lincoln Rd people-watching”
Reviewed November 5, 2012

My boyfriend and I are regulars at Nespresso, and have become friends with many of the employees. The espresso is so amazing that we purchased a machine at this location for home. All of the staff is really nice, and happy to educate you on the many different varieties and drinks they offer. Perfect for late afternoon cafe or drink after dinner.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank sobevip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
santo domingo
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“All of your senses will thank you”
Reviewed November 1, 2012

While enjoying South Beach Nespresso Cafe is a wonderful spot to take a break. The colorful design of its interior and the comfort of both their in door and outdoor seating will help the time you're there fly by. Be ready for excellent food, service and of course coffee. The coffee boutique experience is a must, if you can make it out without a Nespresso coffee, You'll be one of the few.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Lorenzo H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
477 reviews
342 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 199 helpful votes
“Relaxing comfortable spot on Lincoln Road”
Reviewed October 27, 2012 via mobile

We frequent this Nespresso often because it is comfortable, service is good, and the food is surprisingly excellent when you consider this is a coffee shop. A combination restaurant, coffee shop, and Nespresso store, this is a wonderful addition to the Lincoln Road area. If you're looking for a light lunch and excellent coffee drinks, this is the place to go. You can purchase a Nespresso machine and the pods to go with it, as well as other accessories for your coffee making and drinking enjoyment.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Joseph F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Nespresso boutique in Miami Beach also viewed

 

Been to Nespresso boutique in Miami Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing