We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful condo”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
42 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Miami Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 42 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
J654UBmar...
2 reviews
“Beautiful condo”
Reviewed April 17, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This condo is on the beach in North Miami Beach. There is a beach view from the unit, although it is somewhat impaired by the palm trees and pool area. The unit is beautifully decorated, roomy and very clean. It is laid out very well and includes an open balcony overlooking the pool area. The owner of the unit is very professional and very nice. She and her husband met us at the condo even though our flight was very late. They showed us around the property and had helpful suggestions for us. Yeiliany even emailed us several times and took the time to write out a lenghthy emial lising things we might be interested in doing on this first visit to Miami. She was very nice and accommadating throughout our stay.
A couple of things to note were that the fitness room was closed due to being in repair which was disappointing to me and there is quite a bit of seaweed on the beach and in the ocean water. We spent a day in the Keys as well and the seaweed was there too. It must be a factor in this area but it was annoying but the water is so beautiful it more than made up for it. Also, we agree with former reviewers about the people in this condo not being friendly. It didn't effect us much as we were there to spend time together anyway.
Overall we were extremely pleased with this experience and would recommend this place to anyone coming to the area. Thank you Yeilany!!!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacolyn H
1 review
“Wonderful Stay”
Reviewed March 12, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

My boyfriend and I stayed here for a vacation away from home. Yeilany was extremely accommodating. Wonderful communication. The pictures do not do it justice. It is so nice in person. I wish the other guests living in the building would have been more friendly, but it is nothing against Yeilany. She is the sweetest. I would recommend this rental for older guests or for a short vacation. We were very happy with this rental.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The quality of the condo.
Liked least: The other guests living in the building were rude and unfriendly. They stopped speaking when we entered the elevators and everyone stared at us throughout the entire stay.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
elwelace8...
Key West, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Best honeymoon condo ever! Luxurious, beautiful, beachfront; what more could you ask for?”
Reviewed June 6, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

This is the best value, accommodation, and location that you could possibly find in such an illustrious area as Millionaire's Row. When coming to Miami, everybody always focuses on South Beach. What they don't realize is, Mid-Beach is less than a five minute cab ride away which puts you so close to all of the action, but removes you from the crowds. The serenity and proximity to the ocean this condo offered were the hi-lights of our honeymoon, but don't think that the awesomeness stopped there!

All of the other reviews mentioned how the pictures don't do justice to how luxurious and clean the apartment is. We 100% agree! When you walk in, from the lobby of the building, to the beautiful decor that Yeilany and her mother have provided in the condo, everything is truly magical.

Another note is how fully stocked this condo is. We were worried that having a full kitchen wouldn't truly benefit us, because most "fully stocked kitchens" really leave a lot to be desired. Yeilany's mother has taken such pride in stocking this with the most useful of kitchen gadgets. Pots, pans, coffee makers, a blender, even an ice cream scoop! No detail is overlooked. There was even a basket of beach goodies in the closet that we put to good use.

The final point that I have to mention, is the extreme proximity to the beach, and how beautiful and unspoiled at the beach itself is. I timed it, and it from the front door of the condo, to putting my feet in the ocean took less than three minutes. The only thing you have to walk past, is the incredibly quiet and peaceful pool, and private grill area that the condo offers.

All in all, an absolute home run. I'd recommend this to anyone, and already have. My husband and I will likely come back for our anniversaries in the future, as we have no idea how you would possibly find a better condo/hotel/apartment to rent in all of Miami.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kokomo, Indiana
Reviewed January 13, 2015 for a stay in December 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Relaxing in the sun by the pool and sitting on the veranda.
Liked least: That the seperate kiddie pool was closed due to remodeling
Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
tatitata2...
curitiba
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great place by the beach”
Reviewed December 25, 2014 for a stay in December 2014

What you see is what you get! Very clean, spacious, and convenient. Yeilany was very friendly and made sure we felt "at home".

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dsf1234
New york
1 review
“Excellent couldn't be better”
Reviewed November 22, 2014 for a stay in November 2014

Wonderful stay. Met at the rental unit upon arrival and was shown how everything worked. Everything was as advertised, clean and modern. The self parking with no fee worked out great. Will return to the same unit next time in FL.

Traveling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boyderin
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent!”
Reviewed May 29, 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Yeilany and her sister and mother were so welcoming and this apartment is perfect for a family. It was impeccably clean with a full kitchen (dishwasher) and access to laundry. The pool is heated which is great and the outdoor balcony has high walls which is great for people with small children. The access to the beach is so easy and the fact that there is parking included is a huge plus. The pictures really don't do this property justice of the interior. My only comment is that the building does have a lot of older people, who were very kind, but if you are looking for a party scene, you might feel that this building is a bit quiet. We hope to be back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The apartment is well furnished and so clean
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing