We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Miami Beach
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Miami Food Tours
from $55.99
More Info
from $39.99
More Info
from $66.99
More Info
Reviews (598)
Filter reviews
598 results
Traveler rating
557
30
6
1
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
557
30
6
1
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bella cuba great tour south beach food tour historical information his knowledge cuban coffee cuban restaurant great afternoon private tour little havana great fun lincoln road sol richie culture guide mojito
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 598 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We loved every bite, had fun conversations with our fellow explorers and great tips from our guide, Sol!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank kobiep2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Book the tour and hope they do not cancel. I was in town for only 16 hours really love the walking tours but sadly they cancelled my reservation. Not very reliable reservation system;like Seinfeld said ' they are good at taking a reservation but really bad at fulfilling the reservation'

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Gordon W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AlexR7576, Owner at Miami Food Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 2 days ago

Gordon W, We are very sorry that you had negative experience with booking your tour with us. All of our reservations are manually confirmed, when we receive them from Tripadvisor booking system. It seems that Tripadvisor cancelled your reservation before we were even able to see and confirm it. Lately, we have been struggling with their system glitches quite a bit especially around New Year and peak season times. We do take great care of each of our clients and would make sure to honor your tour if we would know about your reservation. We are sad that you were not able to experience our tour and we would like to remind you that you can always book with us directly at our website at: www.miamifoodtours.com, and avoid these issues in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

A great tour – highly recommended. The tour has worked hard to choose stops with strong ties to the area and a deep history, as well as delicious food. I was on a late afternoon tour and really enjoyed it. Would definitely use this company again!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank vB_Lauren
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Richie was a wonderful host full of knowledge, facts, trivia, and just good ol' conversation. He did an excellent job of keeping everyone engaged and entertained, and he had plenty to talk about with everyone from the young college students to the upper middle-aged folks.

There was just enough food at the five stops on our tour to give everyone a good sample. And depending on your group, there were some guests who filled up early leaving plenty for those with a more hearty appetite. The selection of restaurant stops was a very good mix of flavors and cuisines that were very representative of the collage of cultures found in South Beach.

It was a walking tour that had enough time between stops to let the food settle and be ready for the next taste adventure. As we walked, Richie provided highlights of the local architecture and history of South Beach. He was full of information but also did a wonderful job of engaging all his guests in the conversation. Truly a great experience!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank robbwalker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Alexia was a great tour guide. She picked us up on time with free bottles of water. Great music and answered all our questions about Miami. She also stopped whenever we wanted to take pictures. We loved the openness of the golf cart. So much fun!!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank karihale
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews