We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best place ever”
other travelers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room Beach Bikes Included
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
28 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Beach Bikes Included
Living Area with 50 inch HDTV and Balcony
Living Room
Casual or Formal Dining for Six
Living Room
Fully Equipped Kitchen
Decent Coffee Included!
The Master Bedroom
Master Bath with Dual Sinks, Seperate Tub and Shower
Master Bathroom
Beach Cruiser Bikes Included!
Beach entrance with showers, lifeguard and playground
Powder white sand beach and sand bar
Boutique building with only six units
Complementary, Secure Garage Parking
On-site rental cars available
Spacious Master with En Suite, Balcony and King Bed
Living Room
Living Room
Huge Walk in Closet with Tons of Storage
Living Room
Spacious Guest Suite with Queen Bed
Living Room
Guest Room En Suite Bath
Living Room
Foyer Entrance for Bikes and Beach Gear
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Stairs
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Guest Bathroom
Guest Bathroom
Guest Bathroom
Guest Bathroom
Stairs
Stairs
Street
Street
Street
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Miami Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
tiffenycl...
South Houston, Texas
1 review
“Best place ever”
Reviewed June 28, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Hi , the condo was very nice , neat , very clean , the management on site was very helpfully and was then to accommodate all of our needs for my Bachelorette weekend, I highly recommend this place!!! I will be book again for a family vacation! Thanks '

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karlissa...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Experience”
Reviewed June 11, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The pictures didn't give it justice. It was really relaxing and we had so much fun. I will definitely come back and stay again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 24, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 3, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
silviaren...
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Wonderful !!!”
Reviewed January 24, 2017 for a stay in January 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We are a family of four (mom, dad and two teenagers).
We spent an amazing time in this house! It is big, modern, well-decorated and fully equipped! It has two entrances and 2 parking spaces for each Unit. It also has great lightning and 3 bathrooms. The rooms and beds are big and really comfortable. The unit is as pictured and only one block away from the beach. The wifi access is easy. The neighborhood is quiet and has a wide variety of shops. Patrick, the manager, is a great and welcoming person. He helped us any time we needed and even gave us two surfboards, beach chairs and a parasol which were really useful.
We will certainly consider going back and highly recommend this house to everyone wanting to enjoy the beautiful Miami.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TravelDud...
Atlanta, Georgia
Level 5 Contributor
34 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Very Good Location and Comfortable Stay”
Reviewed December 26, 2016 for a stay in December 2016
4
people found this review helpful

The location was very convenient to the public beach access. There is an exercise park across the street with various isometric exercise machines. Plenty of restaurants nearby as well as a free trolley that goes around the Miami beach area. The beds were very comfortable and the washer & dryer were a plus. The wifi worked flawlessly.

Pros - Good location, Covered Parking, Wifi, Comfortable Beds, Close to Free Trolley
Cons - Some burnt out lightbulbs, Blinds are need of replacing in bedrooms.

The property manager was great, he let us check in early and worked with us to ensure our stay was pleasant.

I highly recommend staying at this location and would not hesitate booking again.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ToyaDal
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best stay in miami”
Reviewed August 12, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This place was absolutely amazing. The best stay in miami! The place was very clean and neat and also very comfortable.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing