We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Miami Beach
Post
Inbox
Search

“Awesome!!”

New Campo Argentino Steakhouse
Reserve a Table
2
Wed, 11/20
8:00 PM
OR
Order Online
Ranked #147 of 1,318 Restaurants in Miami Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $15 - $30
Cuisines: Argentinean, Steakhouse, Wine Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Late Night, Lunch, Delivery, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Dining
Cross street: 71st Street
Description: Authentic Argentinean steakhouse located in the heart of Miami Beach right on Collins Avenue. We serve top quality angus certified steak grilled our traditional way, homemade pastas and pizzas, fresh salads, and our traditional "rioplatense" dishes which include milanesas, Chivito Uruguayo, and our new milapizzas. Our large selection of over 70 wines will add the touch of perfection to your meal. We offer daily lunch specials, 2x1 in draft beers everyday and daily night promotions. We will make sure you will have an authentic Argentinean experience.
Reviewed April 25, 2017 via mobile

We are used to eat very good meat in FRANCE.
We can tell you that this is the best steakhouse restaurant we've ever been in miami beach. You'll find excellent argentino meats at reasonable cost. The wine is also excellent.
The staff is friendly (gair is a great guy).
You will enjoy your meal.
Go there!!!

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank BenjPGX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (342)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

50 - 54 of 342 reviews

Reviewed April 22, 2017

We celebrated my son's 9th birthday at New Campo. We had an amazing dinner- my husband had a NY strip steak and my son and I had the filet mignon with garlic shrimp. It was fabulous and delicious all in one. A picher of sangria hit the spot with our meal. For dessert, they brought out a piece of chocolate mousse cake with a candle on it, singing Happy Birthday. It was a great experience and highly recommend to anyone looking for a good place to eat a very tasty meal. Melina, our server, also took very good care of us.

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank Karen A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2017

Nice ambiance, food is OK but too expensive, for what I spent there I could have gone to a fancier restaurant.

Date of visit: April 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ComandantePaulino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2017

If you are going here, stick to what they do best - steaks. The steaks were tender and juicy, cooked exactly as we ordered. We ordered a pizza one night (we ate here several times) and it was not homemade so stick to what these guys do best.

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank Wes K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2017

Stumbled upon this place right before closing.. they let us sit outside and never once mentioned that we were the last costumers for the night. The owner came out and talked to us, he was very nice and welcoming. Great food!!!!

Date of visit: July 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Adrienne S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed New Campo Argentino Steakhouse also viewed

 

Been to New Campo Argentino Steakhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing