We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Yummmm”
Review of Juice and Java

Juice and Java
Ranked #63 of 1,091 Restaurants in Miami Beach
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Late Night, Delivery
Neighborhood: Flamingo / Lummus
Hiram, Georgia
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Yummmm”
Reviewed September 23, 2013

My smoothie was very yummy and priced okay considering it was south beach. I got the house combo and it was very refreshing on the to day. Service was slow

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Kaitlin W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

370 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    230
    103
    19
    3
    15
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
England
Level 5 Contributor
60 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“Healthy miami food”
Reviewed July 1, 2013

We came here for breakfast. It offered a wide range of healthy juices and smoothies. We had a collection of omelettes, falafels, pittas all of which were delicious. This was a welcome break from all the grease and fried foods. It's in a easily accessible location too.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank rolo54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Really Delicious and Fresh!”
Reviewed June 10, 2013

We each had the vegetable soup and the beet salad (raw beets, carrots, mixed greens, raisins, red cabbage, with lemon juice and EVOO, and I added feta!) and were very impressed with the freshness of ingredients and overall deliciousness of our meal. The portions are very generous, meaning you'll probably take 1/2 to 1/4 of your salad/meal home with you. It's also really nice that you can add pretty much whatever you want to what you order: proteins, veggies, cheeses, etc.

I would (and will) definitely come back here to try more of their inventive and delicious salads! The only downside is you do have to wait a bit, as this place is small and busy!

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Carolyn K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zurich, Switzerland
Level 4 Contributor
46 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Good smoothie, but service needs improvement”
Reviewed June 4, 2013 via mobile

We went here for the smoothies and were impressed. They are super fresh and delicious and have a large menu to choose from. The service definitely needs improvement. Maybe we picked a bad day, but the waitresses and those behind the register were all very unfriendly. They were impatient with us while we were choosing a drink and none had a smile on their face.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Superlise
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Best Healthy Spot to Eat in South Beach!!”
Reviewed May 22, 2013 via mobile

I visit South Beach at least once a month and I come here every time religiously. I'm a Vegan and an Organic one at that, so finding places to suite my needs isn't easy. Juice and Java offers a wide variety of Choices at fair prices for what you're getting (trust me I'm very smart with how I spend my money). I would tell any Vegan or Vegetarian visiting Miami Beach to come here and you will not be disappointed!

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank beckert527
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Juice and Java also viewed

 

Been to Juice and Java? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing