We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice!”
Review of Segafredo Espanola Way - CLOSED

Segafredo Espanola Way
Price range: $7 - $100
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene
Dining options: Late Night
Neighborhood: Flamingo / Lummus
Negril, Jamaica
Level Contributor
20 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Very nice!”
Reviewed February 20, 2012

we went for dinner and i have to compliment the staff!
The Hostess was very welcoming, the waiter very professional and gentle.
being an Italian living in the Caribbean i was very happy about the opportunity of eating a fresh Burrata, prosciutto and parmesan!
the Steak was very good too!.
thanks again for the very nice dinner!
Milo and Marianne.
ps we was also at segafredo in Santo Domingo and i have to say that i'm proud of this Italian Brand Ambassador of our culinary and Coffee culture in the world!

  • Visited February 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Milonegril
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

25 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    13
    6
    4
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
357 reviews
200 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 198 helpful votes
“Exciting - European style with Miami crowd”
Reviewed February 4, 2012

Very cool, exciting place. Feels like you are in a cafe in Europe. Great for people-watching if you enjoy it.

Tried citrus cocktail - refreshing.

  • Visited February 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Valux01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, TX
Level Contributor
28 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great pizza and vibe”
Reviewed January 26, 2012

Came across this place late on a Sunday night where other restaurants were closed. Authentic Italian, down to the staff.

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
Thank tiffben
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
4 reviews
“my favorite spot”
Reviewed January 25, 2012

this is by far my favorite spot in south beach! the music is great, it has a great vibe, and the staff is so friendly. i have been to this place twice so far (too bad i dont live in the area, i am sure it would be more often otherwise) and i have always had an amazing time. it looks cool, and makes you feel like at home.

  • Visited December 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank emily r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
35 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“I love it”
Reviewed January 1, 2012

What a nice place to eat, drink and chill with your friends...I love it the atmosphere and service is excellent every time I visit it...

Visited December 2011
Helpful?
1 Thank Lou34439
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Segafredo Espanola Way also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing