We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sense Beach House
Nearby Hotels
Hilton Cabana Miami Beach(Miami Beach)(Great Value!)
$167
$153
Hilton.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
$329
$247
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of $277/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Croydon(Miami Beach)(Great Value!)
$128
$98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 40% below average rates

The price you found is 40% lower than this hotel's average rate of $162/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Miami Beach EDITION(Miami Beach)
$329
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$322
$279
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of $346/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Grand Beach Hotel(Miami Beach)(Great Value!)
$189
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Fontainebleau Miami Beach(Miami Beach)
$272
$249
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of $292/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Kimpton Surfcomber Hotel(Miami Beach)(Great Value!)
$239
$189
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
The Palms Hotel & Spa(Miami Beach)
$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of $204/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Eden Roc Miami Beach Resort(Miami Beach)
$248
$230
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Reviews (645)
Filter reviews
645 results
Traveler rating
360
203
46
17
19
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
360
203
46
17
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslocal houserooftop poolocean drivememory foamin south beachboutique hotelpartial ocean viewmodern roomsbeach towelssmall balconycomfy bedsmall hotelresort feeshort walk to the beachthe location is perfectper dayvalet parking
Filter
Updating list...
221 - 226 of 645 reviews
Reviewed July 18, 2013

I spend a week here complitely relax very nice service And italian food And the best is the roof top swiming pool!!!very close to the ocean like 1 minuts walk and very simple access to the beach!! Best quality price..

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vittorio M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2013

this hotel is great. close to action yet quiet and away from it. all rooms have great views and the staff is best ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! didn't get a chance to eat at the hotel restaurant but it must be good since there were always people there eating.

Room Tip: ask for room #16
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mmh211
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2013

This boutique hotel is located on Ocean Drive in the world famous Art Deco area of South Beach, often known as SoBe. The location proved to be ideal with the beach only a few minutes walk away and the tourist section of Ocean Drive about 5 minutes walk.

Other than the obvious beach house theme, the hotel was garnished with festive decorations which made us felt warm and welcomed. Check in was effortless (despite our arrival being well before scheduled check in time) and and the front desk staff proved helpful throughout our say by assisting with printing our boarding passes for our onwards flights and making recommendations for food and things to see.

The newly renovated hotel rooms was specious and comfy. I love the Barbie portraits throughout the hotel and the bathroom felt open and fresh.

One of the highlights of Sense Beach House has to be the rooftop swimming pool with a view to the beach. While the water was a little too cold on our trip the whole area was well stocked with towels, cool water and plenty of comfy places to lounge.

For photos of the hotel, please check out my travel blog:
http://dolcebunnie.blogspot.com.au/2013/07/sense-beach-house-miami-florida-usa.html

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank DolceBunnie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2013

Such a great place to stay. simply elegant. The staff are just awesome! Our suite looked so clean and comfy. The rooftop looks nice and cozy. Has a great view of Ocean Drive and the surrounding areas. Walking into this hotel i automatically felt relaxed and comfortable. the music they play is great. The restaurant is excellent. Anyone eating there, i recommend the fries and pan fried salmon. Superb! Thanks a bunch to Jessie and Mitch for accommodating us! Shall not forget it.

Room Tip: Corner suites have the best of both worlds. lol
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Arvee T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2013

I read reviews about the hotel and saw pictures and booked our room based on them. I'm so very happy that I did. They were so amazing. We arrived early expecting to just drop our bags but they checked us in and let us go to our room. The hotel smelled amazing and was instantly soothing and relaxing. The decor was absolutely adorable. The staff was so friendly and very very helpful. The provided beach bags, towels and chairs. Any request we had they always fulfilled with smiles on their faces. Our room was spacious with the most comfortable beds. I had the best sleep and wanted to bring the bed home with me. The bathroom was also beautiful and the shower was amazing. Everything was super clean. The balcony and view was great. The pool area was immaculate and very relaxing. It's beautifully designed. You can see the ocean from your lounge chair. I ordered food from the restaurant, which was delicious and I enjoyed it pool side. I can't express enough how nice and helpful every single person was. Especially Sydney, the late night Concierge. He was very helpful and always had a smile from ear to ear. They helped us from getting extra towels, Ice, glasses, etc to telling us where to go each day and night for dinner,drinks or for dancing. It was close enough to the strip but far enough to keep it peaceful at night. I will always stay at sense house for as long as I go to Miami.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Brenuccs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews