We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“ITExpo 2013”

Miami Beach Convention Center
Hengelo, Overijssel, Netherlands
Level Contributor
140 reviews
27 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“ITExpo 2013”
Reviewed February 10, 2013

Great internet, and the weather was great. We visited the ITEXPO 2013. It is close to Lincon road with lost of great shops

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank EdwinOM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

245 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    80
    92
    54
    14
    5
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Arizona, USA
Level Contributor
76 reviews
27 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“visitor center inside”
Reviewed December 30, 2012

We walked from 5th street all the way to 19th street and found the visitor center which was at the city hall had moved to the convention center. Most of the doors to the convention center were locked but the on on the end was open and we went inside. The people were very nice, but they didn't seem to have a terrific amount of information. They did help us find the big bus stop nearby where we could get tickets for a 24 hour hop off hop on bus tour and a ride back near our hotel and there were bathrooms and water fountains so that was nice.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank wannaseetheworldlt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quito, Ecuador
Level Contributor
48 reviews
17 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Art Basel”
Reviewed December 17, 2012

It was great to see - first hand- beautiful works of art from all over the world. Chagall, Frida Kahlo, Botero and great young artists who gave me a new outlook on today´s art production. I will come back to Art Basel eveytime I can

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank XMontalvo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
Level Contributor
504 reviews
114 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 260 helpful votes
“Site of the boat show,antique show and much more”
Reviewed November 23, 2012

An excellent modern facility which can use multiple layouts to fit the occasion known to me for the regular Antique show I attend every January and shows of differing types throughout the year.Disabled facilities on site plenty of parking and easy to find.

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
Thank talentpicker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
Level Contributor
2 reviews
“The convention Center”
Reviewed November 11, 2012

The parking fees and availability along with the poor trafic coordination to cross tne street in days of big events, made me to rate it average.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank Renato a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Miami Beach Convention Center also viewed

 

Been to Miami Beach Convention Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing