We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best cofee, pastries & service in South Beach!!”
Review of Andrix Cafe

Andrix Cafe
Order Online
Ranked #1 of 52 Dessert in Miami Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Description: Italian bakery w/Roman-style PIZZA, La Forza Coffee, Sandwiches, Baguettes, Bombolone, Tiramisu, Croissants, Fruit Tarts, Freshly Squeezed Orange Juice, Beer & Wine. Open 24/7 in the heart of Sobe on Espanola Way and Washington Ave.
Restaurant details
Description: Italian bakery w/Roman-style PIZZA, La Forza Coffee, Sandwiches, Baguettes, Bombolone, Tiramisu, Croissants, Fruit Tarts, Freshly Squeezed Orange Juice, Beer & Wine. Open 24/7 in the heart of Sobe on Espanola Way and Washington Ave.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I was looking for some really good coffee & pasties after our meal, also some good AC to cool off because it was soo humid that night.. After walking & looking for just exactly what we wanted It was worth the search!! The coffee was excellent, chocolate crossaint sooo delicious & pleasant service was such a great ending for us in Miami Beach. The cool AC was a bonus. They asked if we all wanted water & gave an extra pastry to try. We'll definately be back to this cute & delicious coffee shop when back in Miami Beach. Highly recommend!! Go in & enjoy the coffee & freshly baked goodies & AC --you will not be disappointed!!!

Date of visit: August 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Helen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (276)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 276 reviews

Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Wonderful little place for coffee and donuts. Very clean, friendly and welcoming. Well worth a visit!

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank 282clarec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2019

What an amazing place. Food is fresh and tasty, artesanal pizza and desserts are full of flavor; drinks are handcraft, the natural orange juice and latte were very nice. The staff is professional and helpful, Maria and Katherine were the best. It’s a clean premise with a nice vintage at the entrance of hispanola way at Miami Beach. Absolutely recommended.

Date of visit: August 2019
1  Thank Laurent G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Valerio B, General Manager at Andrix Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded August 13, 2019

Thank you for the feedback! We appreciate you taking the time to share with others. Hope to see you back again soon:)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2019 via mobile

Right off the bat I definitely have to say the teamwork and synergy was clearly visible at Andrix Ashley is very efficient and fast and mobilizes your orders precisely. I also have to say the team is very friendly here props to Sacco very bright young man hope to see him grow with the company very soon. Overall five stars!!

Date of visit: August 2019
1  Thank iamfloridaboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2019

This little shop is really amazing!! They have quite a selection of pizza and pastries. It was also very affordable as they had happy hour for pizza and drinks. Very glad we visited! Ashley and Sacco were so kind.

Date of visit: August 2019
1  Thank Matthew B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Andrix Cafe also viewed

 

Been to Andrix Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing