We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Captain Colin

Our tour of Miami Beach and Biscayne Bay with Captain Colin was absolutely wonderful! I get motion... read more

Reviewed May 17, 2022
Explore64074418674
,
Martinsburg, West Virginia
via mobile
Perfect personalized tour

Caption Colin was fantastic to tailor our small group to focus on showing us things that were too... read more

Reviewed April 3, 2022
T1543ICrebeccap
Read all 666 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Miami Beach
from $45.00
More Info
from $1,350.00
More Info
from $560.00
More Info
from $85.00
More Info
Reviews (666)
Filter reviews
666 results
Traveler rating
639
22
2
1
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
639
22
2
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews star island biscayne bay boat tour captain brandon biscayne national park two hours great tour surrounding islands speed boat miami area different perspective highly recommend this tour interesting history visiting miami dolphins fisher sights
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 666 reviews
Reviewed March 15, 2020

Although this tour is pricey, if you can swing it it's totally worth it. The staff is wonderful to work with - I had to change my date once I was in Miami due to high winds - and Captain Lois is a great tour guide. He grew up on the bay and knows all sorts of fun details and interesting facts. Be sure to take sun screen, as there is no shade on the boat. We saw Miami from a beautiful perspective and the water is such a gorgeous shade of blue it's like we were in the Caribbean. Highly recommend this option - best part, no traffic!!

Date of experience: March 2020
2  Thank Alicia A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 28, 2020 via mobile

This was our second boat trip in as many years with Ocean Force Adventures and we loved this one even more than the first. Captain Louis knows the waterways and the local history and makes things really interesting. He’s engaged and he listens to his guests. The water was spectacular, the tour a genuine treat ... the islands, the container ships, the Miami skyline and all the special insights ... it’s a great thing to do when visiting vibrant Miami

Date of experience: February 2020
2  Thank lapsedtexan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 24, 2020

What an interesting and exciting tour! The boat was comfortable and the ride suprisingly smooth. Captain Colin is very knowledgeable and took great care of us. These were probably the two most entertaining hours of our stay in Miami. Highly recommended!

Date of experience: February 2020
1  Thank OrlSthlm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2020

Very informative, adapted to our interests, friendly and fun. It was a great 2 hours and we saw a huge area and everything we wanted and needed to. Colin was the icing on the cake! He was clearly knowledgeable and interesting and legitimately seemed like he wanted to be out there with us — such a great thing on a tour to have that attitude in your guide. Thanks Colin!

Date of experience: February 2020
1  Thank Dgibson987
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 26, 2020

We had a fabulous 2 hour tour of the waters around Miami with Captain Colin. He showed us interesting houses along the shore along with sharing the history of all the islands around Miami. Boat seats 6 and was comfortable although not much place for shade. Trip was a highlight of our visit to Miami. Highly recommend.

Date of experience: January 2020
2  Thank I2978HWkathyp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews