We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Location location location”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Stardust Apartments
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed March 8, 2013

Great location close to the beach. Rooms were spacious with little kitchenette. Management was attentive. Service staff obviously went through our luggage and took only items of a personal nature that would probably not be reported.

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Morgan382
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (160)
There are newer reviews for Stardust Apartments
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

57 - 63 of 160 reviews

Reviewed February 24, 2013 via mobile

- We didn't get blankets.
- The restroom was really really old and dirty however we asked for cleaning again.
- The room was big but was nothing in it.
- The view was... strange (to the back alley).
- No parking places.
- The receptionists were hardly present.

  • Stayed: February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Fettfagel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 21, 2013

Stardust Hotel was a very great location to be around everything you want to see and experience in South Beach Miami. The room was clean, the staff was very friendly and helpful. In the room you had a small kitchen with all the required facilities. the hotel was walking distance from the beach, restaurants, shopping, Lincoln mall and other attractions of South Beach Miami. The price was really affordable compare to other pricier hotels at the heart of South Bleach. I stayed there for 4 days and i was very content. Stardust hotel is highly recommended for young generation, couples and family members. Whenever you are planing to visit South Beach Miami, Stardust would be a great location and affordable place to stay.

Room Tip: Stardust have clean and large rooms with an excellent location and an inexpensive price.
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Doli-toronto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 11, 2013

I spent 6 night there. I went to Miami for the first time and by myself, so I was looking for a convenient accommodation in a central and safe area.
Prices are excellent and location is excellent too. Staff are lovely, friendly and very helpful!!!
The apartment was very big, very clean and very warm! Daily cleanings were perfect.
Area is safe and is 1 minute walk to Ocean Drive and to local amenities (5 minutes walk to a supermarket too). Souvernirs shops, restaurants, bars, there is everything within 5 minute walk! It is also 5 minutes away from the bus stop of local buses and the bus to the airport.
I will go again and again because i really had an amazing holiday!
The lady is lovely and very welcoming and helpful. I will recomend it to all of my friends who want to go to Miami Beach because there is no better location at such an amazing price!

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DanielaDG79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2013 via mobile

Well, if you want Miami and you are on a budget this is the place to stay. Your are literally smack bang in the middle. We couldnt believe we were able to stay here for the price. Less than a minute to everything Miami is famous for.

Now, keep in mind this isn't the Hilton, there is no 24 hour desk, but the lady that checked us in was very friendly and helpful, some people may not like the rooms but we didn't care. They are big, beds are comfy, and there is a kitchen with a big fridge.

If we return to Miami, we would stay here because of the location and price.

I give this hotel 5 stars as it is great value for money for what you pay for.

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PerthieGirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Ai piani piu' alti il rumore delle unita' A/C è inferiore
  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank zaccagninimarisa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ritamendel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Miami Beach hotels
0.0 mi away
Princess Ann Hotel
Princess Ann Hotel
#138 of 210 in Miami Beach
608 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Shelley
Hotel Shelley
#81 of 210 in Miami Beach
1,556 reviews
0.1 mi away
Room Mate Waldorf Towers
Room Mate Waldorf Towers
#39 of 210 in Miami Beach
1,065 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Blue Moon Hotel, Autograph Collection
0.1 mi away
Starlite Hotel
Starlite Hotel
#182 of 210 in Miami Beach
526 reviews
0.1 mi away
Posh South Beach Hostel
Posh South Beach Hostel
#2 of 86 in Miami Beach
579 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Stardust Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Stardust Apartments

Address: 910 Collins Ave, Miami Beach, FL 33139-5003
Location: United States > Florida > Miami Beach
Hotel Style:
Ranked #27 of 86 Specialty Lodging in Miami Beach
Price Range: $88 - $234 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Stardust Apartments 2*
Number of rooms: 11
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Stardust Hotel well located in the heart of the Art Deco District, just one block away from the famous Ocean Drive and 3 minute walk from the most exotic beaches in the world, Experience the great life that South Beach has to offer, Tour activities, Museums and Art during the day and discover Miami’s most vibrant energetic atmosphere at night full of Lounge bars and Clubs and by staying in one of our most spacious non-smoking Studio Rooms at The Stardust Hotel with our comfy Queen Size Beds, A/C Units in each room and free Wireless Internet (Wi-Fi) through-out the entire property as well as a Flat Screen TV offering Free 5 HBO Channels, in a huge Dining Room Area with a microwave, fridge and all equipped Kitchenette. This Hotel is 17 Mins. From the Miami International Airport (MIA) and 10 Mins away from the Port of Miami, we are within walking distance to some of the most famous shops and delicious delicate restaurants and the Lincoln Road Mall, Bayside Mall, Dolphin Mall, Sawgrass Mills and Aventura Mall also in Miami; We Welcome you and your guest to feel like home and to enjoy a wonderful vacation at the Stardust South Beach Hotel where your experience counts. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Priceline and Hotwire so you can book your Stardust Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing