We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best restaurant”
Review of Safron Grill

Safron Grill
Order Online
Ranked #11 of 1,291 Restaurants in Miami Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

One of the best chicken shish I have had, would recommend it to anyone, great service and good value, come here twice whilst staying in Miami

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank Harry0550
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (132)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 132 reviews

Reviewed June 10, 2019 via mobile

Food delicious, waitresses polite,place is clean,restroom smiling good. Yes of course, price is low! Time of waiting table is 3 minutes. My advice to test this restoration.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank 418ak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2019 via mobile

Awesome food and service. The food tasted great. We were walking by and saw the place. The gyro , kabob and chicken dish. The baklava was great and tastes fresh. I really recommend this place for anyone who wants to try some Mediterranean food

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank 608shahh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2019

Hole in the wall. Turkish spoken. Parking can be a problem. I had the lamb kakob entrée. It came with pita bread, white rice, and a salad. The food was pretty good. Check it out. My rating is actually a 3 1/2.

Date of visit: May 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Bunmaster2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2019 via mobile

Not the most desirable looking place from the outside. Don't be put off. It's more than respectable inside with more of a seating area at the rear. And let's be honest it's more about the food. This was absolutely delicious. So tasty. Not expensive at all for Miami standards. Highly recommend.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank slimjady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Safron Grill also viewed

 

Been to Safron Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing