We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (252)
Filter reviews
252 results
Traveler rating
64
71
62
30
25
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
64
71
62
30
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lincoln road nice stay perfect location on south beach ocean drive receptionist cleaners clubs miami hairdryer block
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 252 reviews
Reviewed July 27, 2018 via mobile

First, very friendly staff...

Photos do lie... the rooms are way smaller, dirtier and darker than shown on any photos... no place to hang around during evenings, mostly because the portch was turned into a restaurant right after breakfast every day... Breakfast was really bad and we felt like being in prison... paperplates with one croissant and one fruit per person and old bread with jam... two toasters were not enough to serve everyone who wanted their bread toasted so we stood in line- for ever... not enough tables either so we actually had to eat in the reception area some days...

The pool area is very small and dirty AS well... with 4 sunbeds and 4 chairs...

Only good thing was the location - right next to Lincoln Road..

This hotell would be so much better after a good renovation, a social bar area outside on the deck in the evenings and s good breakfast with rom for everybody..

Sorry, not happy this time...

Stayed: July 2018, traveled with family
2  Thank Vibecke M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VeroPaglione, Public Relations Manager at Crest Hotel Suites, responded to this reviewResponded July 31, 2018

We value your opinion Vibecke and we wish you the best of lucks in your future destinations. Thanks!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2018 via mobile

The hotel is what it claims to be. We found it worked well for our family of 5 in two rooms. The staff were very helpful and informative, and always polite and professional. The location works well for beach access, shopping and restaurants.

Stayed: July 2018, traveled with family
Thank tee28ch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VeroPaglione, Public Relations Manager at Crest Hotel Suites, responded to this reviewResponded July 17, 2018

Thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you and thank you! One for each family member. Please come back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2018 via mobile

...but I have to this time. I will give it 2 points - 1 for location and 1 for entrance.
This hotel is not what it shows...room are terrible...moisture and moldly bad smell (from aircondition and carpet) in the room and lack of basic cleaning. Never going for a repeat stay here. Sorry

Stayed: July 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Leerberg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VeroPaglione, Public Relations Manager at Crest Hotel Suites, responded to this reviewResponded July 17, 2018

We are sorry for you. Thanks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2018

If you are looking for a "cheap" hotel in an excellent location, this is the place.

Great hotel and great value for money. Located in South Beach area, very safe and next to everything, just 5 minutes walking distance to the beach, and 2 minutes from shops and restaurants.
The apartment is complete, air conditioning, kitchen and all the utensils. Plus they can also arrange an umbrella and chairs at the beach with no extra charge.

The staff is very helpful and nice. I want to highlight the kindness of the receptionists, especially Francisco Paco, who made sure that we were comfortable at all times and helped us with everything we needed.

TThe only thing that could be improved, according to my point of view, is the breakfast, which is a little bit poor and disorganized. However, it makes sense as it is at no extra cost.

Really recommend this hotel.

Room Tip: I think that the upper floors are more quiet
  • Stayed: May 2018, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Martabalaguer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VeroPaglione, Public Relations Manager at Crest Hotel Suites, responded to this reviewResponded May 23, 2018

Thanks so very much Marta!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2018

This hotel is in a great location for access to the beach and bars and restaurants.
Internally its tired and in need of refurbishment. No blackout blinds or drapes just cheap slatted blinds that were broken. After walking on the carpet barefooted I found my feet were filthy. The bathroom was small and not very clean. Breakfast is continental style. You are allowed one croisssant one muffin and one apple and at times there are not enough seats for everyone.
The pool picture does not reflect what you will actually find there

  • Stayed: May 2018, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank elizabeth f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VeroPaglione, Public Relations Manager at Crest Hotel Suites, responded to this reviewResponded May 23, 2018

Thanks for taking the time to write this review when you could have been enjoying life otherwise.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews