We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,907)
Filter reviews
1,908 results
Traveler rating
820
699
200
114
75
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
820
699
200
114
75
Show reviews that mention
All reviews alfredo ocean drive in south beach marriott property small pool the art deco district beach towels valet parking collins avenue location was perfect per day the entire staff happy hour resort fee block miami bartender
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 1,908 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Richardson was the absolute best! He was very quick to provide his service and kept a positive attitude. We were visiting just for the day and he helped make the trip that much enjoyable. Definitely planning on coming back!

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Tatibloop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
eklinsport11, Manager at Blue Moon Hotel, Autograph Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for your feedback and I am glad that Richardson was able to make the stay that much more enjoyable for you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Came to the beach today apart from the hotel the service on the beach was tremendous Richardson helped set us up and was very informative I do plan on coming back and going straight to 10th street. “Suck a great worker!!!

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Mike s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

they were very nice to my family and we had no problems ordering the food and buying the seats they gave us the best satisfaction that any costumer should deserve they deserve a raise for all the work they put in

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Ryle A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Richardson was great upon arrival! We weren’t sure about where to set up or what to do but he was extremely helpful with assisting us. You guys should be very happy to have him! Keep up the good work!

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Omar C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

My friends & I stayed at this hotel September 13th-15th. When we arrived, we were instantly greeted buy an awesome employee named Alfredo who helped to collect our luggage from our Taxi & walked us inside the lobby. We were greeted by a friendly front desk clerk & offered a glass of champagne while we checked in. Alfredo loaded our luggage on the elevator & escorted us to our floor. Walking down the hallway to our room we did notice that there was a light musty scent, as if maybe the carpet was wet and did not dry properly but it was no big deal. The room was a bit small for 4 ppl w/ luggae but we made it work. The beds are very comfortable, the AC work perfectly fine, the bathroom was small but cute with free toiletries. There is a fridge in the room but no microwave which is fine. This hotel has a great location with access to several restaurants, bars, lounges, & a very short walk to the beach. We went to the beach on Saturday the 14th & this hotel provides beach towels, two free chair rentals When you mention your hotel name & room number at the beach kiosk, and the hotel also offers bicycles but we did not have time to use them. At the beach we were assisted by a young man named Richardson I believe, who helped to set up our beach chairs & beach umbrellas. He was very helpful & attentive & we appreciated his service. Overall we had a great stay & I'm happy we picked this location compared to a few other Boutique type hotels in the area we've used before. Great staff, clean room, close to everything you would want. The pool was very small & on 3 FT deep but again, that was not a big deal because the beach was only a short distance away. I highly recommend this location & will definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank GeorgiaPeach81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Meander13961342338, Manager at Blue Moon Hotel, Autograph Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you very much for the great feedback!! We are glad you enjoy all aspects of your stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews