We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$210
$156
Kimpton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
$318
$279
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$372
$299
loewshotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Grand Beach Hotel(Miami Beach)(Great Value!)
$254
Official Website
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$156
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Shore Club South Beach Hotel(Miami Beach)(Great Value!)
$224
$175
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$328
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Eden Roc Miami Beach Resort(Miami Beach)
$275
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
The Palms Hotel & Spa(Miami Beach)
$319
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$329
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Reviews (3,708)
Filter reviews
3,708 results
Traveler rating
2,298
715
329
166
200
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,298
715
329
166
200
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsamaury guzmanrooftop poolfront deskhappy hourbell personsouth beachcuban restaurantthree buildingsfree airport shuttlefree drinksconvention centerone bedroom suitebalcony roombeach chairstwo blocksspecial thanksan upgrade
Filter
Updating list...
124 - 129 of 3,708 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Pierre and Frederick.
Very kind staff & helpful service.
Nice clean rooms - friendly Environment would definitely come to visit again.
Right on the main strip. Rooftop pool is well taken care of, as is the floor in building 3.

Stayed: July 2018
Thank Jaiden J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
darko_g1987, General Manager at Riviera Hotel & Suites South Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hello Jaiden J,

We are so thrilled your time here was a glowing 5 star one- our goal for all of our guests. We appreciate that you mentioned Pierre and Frederick, we will let them know. We hope to see you soon.

Until the next time,
Darko Gjorgioski

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Just checked in and had amazing service by Amaury and Vob. Vob was our bell person and was most gracious, helpful and polite. Amaury made our check in efficient, seamless and was most helpful answering all of our questions. Looking forward to updating the post with hopefully even more positive experiences. Heading to the rooftop pool! Fun!

Stayed: July 2018, traveled with family
Thank chan10836
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
darko_g1987, General Manager at Riviera Hotel & Suites South Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hey there chan10836,

We appreciate and value your opinion on Riviera Suites. We thank you for taking the time to mention everything that contributed to your time here with us. We appreciate your words. We hope you will come again in the future.

Warmest regards,
Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Great boutique hotel & staff! The location is perfect and it has a nice atmosphere!


Special thanks to Amaury and Vob! Trully great service!

Thanks again and looking forward to my next stay!

I highly recommend the hotel!

Stayed: July 2018, traveled on business
Thank Thiago G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
darko_g1987, General Manager at Riviera Hotel & Suites South Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi Thiago G!

We are so glad to hear you loved your recent time here at Riviera Hotel & Suites. Also, we appreciate your amazing comments towards our hotel. We love to provide our guest with a fabulous experience here on the beautiful miami beach!

Warmest regards,
Darko Gjorgioski

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I had an amazing stay here. Pierre was great and so nice and helpful and the pool was clean and had a great view. I would definitely come here again! Vob was a great host and helped with our bags as well

Stayed: July 2018, traveled with friends
Thank Sarah P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
darko_g1987, General Manager at Riviera Hotel & Suites South Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hello Sarah P,

We thank you for sharing your delightful words with us. We are so glad you loved all of our many offerings here! We appreciate the fact that you mention our staff and the amazing costumer service that their provide. We will be sure to let them know.

Until next time,
Darko Gjorgioski

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Pierre and Vob very generous and helpful during my stay here at the Rivera hotel! I definitely recommend staying here. The staff is absolutely wonderful! The room was beautiful and food was absolutely wonderful.

Stayed: July 2018, traveled with friends
Thank zhouston
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
darko_g1987, General Manager at Riviera Hotel & Suites South Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hello zhouston,

We thank you for sharing your delightful words with us. We are so glad you loved all of our many offerings here! We appreciate you sharing here on Tripadvisor. We hope to see you again.

Until next time,
Darko Gjorgioski

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews