We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Apartment with easy access to the best of...”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Miami Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
German first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Adrienne1...
Dublin, Ireland
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Apartment with easy access to the best of Miami”
Reviewed February 4, 2018 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This apartment is comfortable, bright, well maintained and easily accessible to many great destinations. Our host Fiona took great care of us and responded without delay to queries through the holiday season. Renting a bicycle, hiring a car, finding a good hairdresser was no problem or simply taking the umbrella and two chairs that Fiona provided to the beach made for a perfect day. There are great restaurants and cocktail bars within walking distance and there is a lovely ambience in the neighbourhood. It was our first time to Miami and this venue was perfect.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 29, 2018
Thanks so much for the thoughtful review and it was a pleasure hosting you, and providing assistance as needed leading up to your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
535willh
Swindon, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Anniversary”
Reviewed February 1, 2018 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Great apartment, very clean and spacious, location was perfect for everything!
Host was available to offer recommendations for places to eat and see.

Trip too Short!

Will definitely be back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 4, 2018
It was an absolute pleasure to host you and you are very welcome to return anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sandra H
1 review
“Amazing location and impecable place”
Reviewed February 1, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Very well located, beautiful apartment, super decorated, very clean, spacious and well equiped. Everything of high quality and the owner is very concerned in helping guests and their well being.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 4, 2018
Dear Sandra, it was a pleasure to host you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jeffreygo...
New York City, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Very Pleased With My Stay”
Reviewed October 11, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
2
people found this review helpful

It was so great!!! This is the most beautiful place I've ever stayed! It's close to the beach walking distance to the super market and restaurants Thank you for giving me an amazing experience! Already plan to come back sometime next year

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 26, 2017
Jeffrey, it was an immense pleasure to host you! You were a lovely guest in every sense and you are very welcome to come back and stay anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tatiana B
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic Apartment!!”
Reviewed July 22, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Really enjoyed my stay in this great apartment -cosy, functional and nicely decorated.
Very well located, calm area and just steps away from the buzzling Miami scene...
Definitely return when I'm next in town!

Many thanks Fiona for your kind hospitality and tips

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 25, 2017
Thanks so much Tatiana! You are always welcome to return!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jose A
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic Experience”
Reviewed July 20, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My stay in Miami (5 nights) could not have gone better. The apartment location is exactly what I was looking for - located just 5mins walk from Ocean Drive and the beach, and a short walk from Lincoln Road. The apartment itself is beautiful, spacious, and in immaculate condition.

But what really made the stay enjoyable was Fiona who is a great host. She was extremeley friendly and attentive, and gladly gave us some tips on local restaurants/bars and sights. We also had a few small requests that she responded quickly to.

Overall lovely experience - and I would wholeheartedly recommend to anyone who wants to spend a few days in Miami beach.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 25, 2017
Jose it was a pleasure to host you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
schatzile...
schatzi
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Incredible apartment in Miami Beach”
Reviewed July 20, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed at Fiona's place in June 2017 for a week and we could not have been happier with our choice. The apartment was amazing, it was beautifully decorated, with all details thought of and super comfortable. The beds were so comfy and the location was superb, right by the beach with beautiful views. The whole experience was excellent from start to finish, from the moment of booking the hostess was always available to answer out questions and she gave us super tips about the area, where the best restaurants and bars were and where to party. I thoroughly recommend Fiona's apartment in Miami Beach not only because the apartment is beautiful and the location is second to none but also because Fiona was so helpful in making our trip one that we will cherish forever.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 25, 2017
Wonderful to have you! Always welcome back anytime
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;