We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Limited Menu”
Review of The 350

The 350
Ranked #764 of 1,233 Restaurants in Miami Beach
Price range: $10 - $65
Description: The 350 restaurant is located in Lord Balfour Hotel in south beach. It's open 7/365 from 7AM to 6PM.
Restaurant details
Description: The 350 restaurant is located in Lord Balfour Hotel in south beach. It's open 7/365 from 7AM to 6PM.
Reviewed March 6, 2018

Had lunch here. Menu limited. Staff very pleasant. Food a bit indifferent at lunchtime.
Nice ambience on the patio but overlooking Ocean Drive so don't expect a quiet lunch especially at weekends

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Keith A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (50)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 50 reviews

Reviewed August 28, 2017 via mobile

This restaurant has a long happy hour with premium drinks. The food is good and the atmosphere is pleasant. It is approximately one block from the beach . Convent for after the beach refreshments. There is also a hotel attached to it. The proprietor is very helpful.

Thank diane k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2017 via mobile

We attended at lunch around 1:30 PM. My wife had to go twice to get help to get a valet to park our car. The food although tasted well was cold. Waiter service was good.

In addition to the tip they charge you an 18% service charge so basically if you leave a 15% tip you end up paying 33% over the cost of the meal plus tax. Given the quality of the food and prices, not a good place to visit.

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank rosalg02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lorenamaria2017, General Manager at The 350, responded to this reviewResponded June 24, 2017

We do apologize for cold food but depends of the dish you had maybe needed to be cold, we don't send out food cold unless it come like that because is cooked fresh. We apologize for valet parking is not a responsibility of the restaurant is part of hotel. This is my email address chefvincentsouthbeach@gmail.com I can answer to any question. We appreciate your feedback!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2017 via mobile

Amazing so good such amazing service I recommend that u should eat here the Cesar salad it's just so wonderful

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank Jordan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lorenamaria2017, General Manager at The 350, responded to this reviewResponded June 24, 2017

We appreciate your feedback and your time. We will be happy to have you back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 25, 2017

The steak and lobster dinner was worth the price. We had shots and drinks that were great value. The live entertainment was nice while we sat on the balcony enjoying our meal. I would recommend the food for the value.

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank Dee3929
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The 350 also viewed

 

Been to The 350? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing