We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome Burgers”
Review of Muncheez

Muncheez
Ranked #354 of 1,096 Restaurants in Miami Beach
Price range: $4 - $10
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery
Neighborhood: North Shores
Miami Beach, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Awesome Burgers”
Reviewed September 7, 2013

Hands down best burgers in Miami. the FAT BOY BURGER is one of my favorites, So many to choose from, Not only hamburgers but their selection of chicken, veggie,salads and even fish and chips are WONDERFUL

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank DAIMY2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

87 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    48
    28
    7
    3
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Awesome!”
Reviewed August 17, 2013

I order regularly from this placr. Great value, they'll even deliver locally. Even the fish and chips/fries are great!

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Lion147
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mexico City
Level 5 Contributor
64 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Just fine”
Reviewed July 13, 2013 via mobile

This place was in front of our hotel and since we love wings we decided to give it a try. There was nobody there but the guy that takes your order and your money and then cooks it. We ordered a large plate of wings, fries and Soda, it was like 21 dollars and some change. I have him a 20 bill and I was counting coins to give him the rest and he is like "just give me what you got" so I just gave him all the coins and he threw them like that on the register. Fries were good but were missing some sauce, and the celery / carrot they are supposed to come with, probably because I didn't pay full, but not because I didn't want to but because he was mad or in a rush I don't know. It was a good meal overall, but the service is just not good. He put our order in the counter for me to pick it up instead of bringing it to our table. I would come back only if I stay again in that area which I really doubt.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank HiramNovelo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best burger in Miami!”
Reviewed May 19, 2013

My girlfriend and I are BIG hamburger lovers. We've made it a point to visit most, if not all, the local hamburger joints in Miami. Hands down, Muncheez takes the cake! If you love burgers as much as we do this is a must try place. I personally have been going for years now and am happy to say, I have never been disappointed. Thank you Muncheez, you guys ROCK!

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank luisgarcianerey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dublin, Ireland
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“great comfort food”
Reviewed March 31, 2013

We just had a burger and a steak sandwich. Both were delicious. Great place and if you wanna be surprised be a steak sandwich you must drop by and order it.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank TomG752
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Muncheez also viewed

 
Miami Beach, FL
 

Been to Muncheez? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing