We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Do not miss!!”

Pizzarium - A Slice of Rome
Ranked #297 of 1,292 Restaurants in Miami Beach
Price range: $5 - $20
Description: We are proud of our nation's food heritage. We use the highest quality Italian ingredients, the meats and cheeses, the dough and the extra virgin olive oil. At Pizzarium we take great care of you and the dough. Our dough is made in-house, it rises for 96 hours. Our crust is light and crispy, with plenty of bubbles.
Restaurant details
Description: We are proud of our nation's food heritage. We use the highest quality Italian ingredients, the meats and cheeses, the dough and the extra virgin olive oil. At Pizzarium we take great care of you and the dough. Our dough is made in-house, it rises for 96 hours. Our crust is light and crispy, with plenty of bubbles.
Reviewed March 22, 2017 via mobile

We were staying at the Kimpton half a block away and were starving after a ZZ Top show. We ordered the fungi and margheritta slices, caprese and tiramisu. BEST PIZZA EVER. Period. Fresh, delicious and satisfying! Bonus? They are open until 4 am and deliver locally!!

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank Michellesfun2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (35)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 35 reviews

Reviewed March 15, 2017 via mobile

This tiny sidewalk cafe has tasty pizzas, and is owned and run by a delightful Italian couple. We planned to grab a few slices to go, but we're charmed to stay by the friendly owners and the quaint side walk tables. They are next to the wonderful Ortentic- so two nice gems locTed next to each other in the up and coming 500/600 block of South Beach.

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank westcoastguy2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 15, 2017

When I walked into this pizza place I was just exploring what Miami pizza had in store for me. I was pleased to find this place because the pizza was very good and also CHEAP, which is a hard commodity to find on South Beach.

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank jce513
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 15, 2017

When I walked into this pizza place I was just exploring what Miami pizza had in store for me. I was pleased to find this place because the pizza was very good and also CHEAP, which is a hard commodity to find on South Beach

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank jce513
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 6, 2017 via mobile

Only two words to resume : Delicious and friendly !
I suggest to all of passengers to go there. You'll find a lot of choice

Big up from France and Turkey ;)

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank Murat Ş
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizzarium - A Slice of Rome also viewed

 
Miami Beach, FL
 

Been to Pizzarium - A Slice of Rome? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing