We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Average
2 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 12
Miami Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 2 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Dream7003...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Horrible experience, worst scam and completely unsafe.”
Reviewed May 11, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
4
people found this review helpful

DO NOT STAY AT THIS PROPERTY. Bikini Hostel is the most unsafe place I have ever stayed. The staff let people in our room at all hours of the night and they were not on our reservation or staying with us. They are completely rude and tried to scam us out of more money that they said we didn't pay for our reservation. There were men trying to access our room multiple times and we ended up having to call the police. This was the absolute worst vacation I have ever had.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 22, 2017
MAKE LOVE NOT WAR.
There are always at least two sides to every love story. Many guests come to South Beach looking for love, and they sometimes take risks in the name of love. Many guests who stay with us make new friends. And, that’s a great! part of the hostel experience. Please understand we cannot control when guests invite new friends back to their rooms.
In addition, we cannot control when guests invite male strippers costumed as police and don’t pay or tip them. Party on!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Miami Beach hotels

Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing