We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing service from Jenfer and team”

Santorini by Georgios
Reserve a Table
2
Sat, 2/29
8:00 PM
Ranked #4 of 1,176 Restaurants in Miami Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $10 - $40
Description: Greek Cuisine & Bar. Family atmosphere. Locals choice. Fresh ingredients & big portions. Poolside lunch and beach access. Dinning under Miami Beach palm trees. Complimentary Valet Parking for our guests. Live Music every day by our Pool Terrace & Dancers Show every night as well. Happy Hour everyday from 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm. Opa!
Restaurant details
Description: Greek Cuisine & Bar. Family atmosphere. Locals choice. Fresh ingredients & big portions. Poolside lunch and beach access. Dinning under Miami Beach palm trees. Complimentary Valet Parking for our guests. Live Music every day by our Pool Terrace & Dancers Show every night as well. Happy Hour everyday from 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm. Opa!
Reviewed January 21, 2020 via mobile

Amazing vibe, colours, smells and entertainment.
Had a small hiccup with our order and the waitress, but the manager completely took control and wowed us.
That’s how you sort service issues out guys. bravo.
It was our honeymoon so I’m happy that my wife is happy!

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Basurq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (1,831)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

76 - 80 of 1,832 reviews

Reviewed January 21, 2020 via mobile

We happened upon Santorini, as it was around the corner from the Stanton hotel where we were staying. We went for their happy hour one day and ended up going back two more times because it was so great.
Happy hour cocktails are $7.00 and appetizers are $5.00. We had Mojitos, which were delicious and full of mint & lime. We tasted quite a few happy hour appetizers, including both lamb and chicken gyro meat with tatziki, spanikopita, hummus, Greek salad and more. It was all wonderful.

We we lucky to have Soun as our server one afternoon. She was efficient and extremely friendly. Also, bartenders Marko and Goran made amazing Mojitos.

We’ll definitely return when we are in South Beach.

Date of visit: January 2020
1  Thank Andreatc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2020 via mobile

We visited for a very well priced set lunch last Wednesday. We enjoyed a fabulous lunch of fresh healthy fish, served in a lovely garden with some wonderful cocktails. We had eaten a greasy fish meal the previous lunchtime, at a famous restaurant nearby & had been bitterly disappointed. However, Georgious did not disappoint! Would highly recommend & will be back!

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Billiewhizz67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2020 via mobile

Amazing food, great experience ! Came here for dinner on a Monday. It was packed. Great and healthy food. Lots of fresh veggies. Amazing gyro! Also, had live music and a fire dancer. Would highly recommend!

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank jalev11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2020 via mobile

I had a reservation for 14 people and the staff took very good care of us, especially the tall girl, Luisa if I’m not wrong, she was very professional with us. Overall everything was amazing, the music and there are no words for the food, the lamb chops were delicious. I’ll come back again.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank raz_van_miami
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Santorini by Georgios also viewed

 

Been to Santorini by Georgios? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing