We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (499)
Filter reviews
499 results
Traveler rating
264
95
55
42
43
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
264
95
55
42
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstk restaurantaura loungerooftop poolsthe american airlines arenavibe roomstyle suitenikki beachthird floormodern roomsbeautiful hotelchange roomscheck in processbiscayne blvdbathroom floorwalking distanceroom upgradesouth beach
Filter
Updating list...
268 - 273 of 499 reviews
Reviewed November 21, 2016

Property and services are among the best I've experienced. Many fine attributes to the rooms, spa, pool, and restaurant. Staff treats guests with much warmth, respect, and friendliness. I would stay here often.

  • Stayed: November 2016, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Meliá Hotels International
1  Thank jeremy_maxwell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ericka R, Guest Relations Manager at ME Miami, responded to this reviewResponded December 16, 2016

Dear Jeremy_maxwell,

Thank you for the kind words. We strive on providing excellent service and i am glad that your experience exceeded your expectations. We hope to welcome you back to ME Miami for another marvelous stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 21, 2016 via mobile

We spent the weekend at ME Miami and had a great time. The room had amazing views of Biscayne Bay, a large balcony, a luxurious bathroom and uber comfortable bed. The staff are super attentive and know all the ins and outs of the city. The hotel is walking distance to the American Airlines Arena, so it was super convenient for the concert we were going to. Didn't get to enjoy the pool on this occasion but it looks great so next time we'll make a point of it. Do not miss cocktails and food at STK, great ambiance and music too! ME is a total must in Miami.

Stayed: November 2016, traveled as a couple
1  Thank alitatrip16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ericka R, Guest Relations Manager at ME Miami, responded to this reviewResponded November 27, 2016

Dear Alitatrip16,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We're excited to know you had an amazing ME Experience and enjoyed everything our property had to offer including our comfortable accommodations, luxurious amenities and stunning scenes. We look forward to welcoming you back and providing you with another unforgettable retreat.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 17, 2016 via mobile

This Miami jewel is luxury living with every detail considered. Exceptional service from friendly staff. Rooms have high tech lighting which allows for setting various moods, super comfy beds/pillows, a spa-like bathroom and then add a stunning view on an enormous deck. Crazy good.

The 14th floor pool deck (pool, 2 hot tubs and lap pool) has a fun vibe and the fitness centre gave a 5 out of 5 workout. You workout while looking out over the ocean. We found that so many events were easy to get to from the hotel. It's an easy walk to the American Airlines Arena (FYI - NBA players apparently regularly stay at this hotel), Bayfront Marina and the very chic Perez Art gallery.

The Art Deco of South Beach or the street art of Wynwood (a must see) is a quick cab ride away. To go downtown jump on the metro which is at your back door (super easy and quick).

STK, Miami's newest hotspot, was packed on the weekend, food was exceptional. Our stay was a fabulous experience!

Stayed: November 2016
1  Thank BKAG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ericka R, Guest Relations Manager at ME Miami, responded to this reviewResponded November 27, 2016

Dear BKAG,

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your kind words! Nothing makes us happier than knowing you had an incredible experience with us from the moment of arrival. Between exploring our beautiful destination, we're glad you had the chance to indulge in everything we have to offer including our luxurious amenities like STK, pool and rooftop Gym with seaside views. We look forward to welcoming you back to ME Miami Hotel for another fabulous experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 16, 2016

My stay at the ME by Melia was the best hotel experience I have ever had! The staff was very friendly and extremely helpful! The suite was immaculate, extremely comfortable, and very modern. The location was perfectly situated in the heart Downtown Miami! I will definitely return to the ME by Melia when I return to Miami, and I will recommend it to all of my friends!

Room Tip: Select a room with a balcony overlooking downtown! You can't go wrong with this hotel! Enjoy!
  • Stayed: November 2016, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Meliá Hotels International
1  Thank Amanda H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ericka R, Guest Relations Manager at ME Miami, responded to this reviewResponded November 27, 2016

Dear Amanda H,

Every day we strive to deliver all of our guests an incredible experience and from your review it sounds like we accomplished this goal. We're thrilled to know you enjoyed every aspect of our hotel, including our dedicated and friendly Team Members. We hope to invite you back to ME Miami for another amazing Stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 14, 2016

I arrived at the hotel late due to flight issues. It was close to midnight and I was Welcomed with a glass of Moët... which said it all to me.
Staff in reception were fantastic, the room was gorgeous and my window had a great view of the city and sea. My room had a luxurious bath and was spacious and ahead of the rest with an awesome lighting system which was fully adjustable.
I only stayed for one night but wished I had stayed longer!
Gorgeous new hotel, luxury feel and stay.

  • Stayed: November 2016, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Meliá Hotels International
Thank Andrea L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ericka R, Guest Relations Manager at ME Miami, responded to this reviewResponded November 27, 2016

Dear Andrea L,

Nothing makes us happier than knowing you had an incredible time at our property even if it was only for one night! We're glad our Team Members made you feel welcomed from the minute you arrived with a little Moet for your pleasure. We look forward to providing you with this same service when you visit again, hopefully for more than just one night!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews