We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (557)
Filter reviews
557 results
Traveler rating
318
168
59
9
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
318
168
59
9
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews florida turnpike florida international university bird road make your own waffles burger king key west every morning adjoining rooms within walking distance publix grocery store pool and hot tub free breakfast fitness room front desk staff sitting area great property dolphin mall
Filter
Updating list...
45 - 50 of 557 reviews
Reviewed March 2, 2017

Very nice Comfort Suites, friendly & helpful staff, clean room & comfortable beds. Nice breakfast area with typical choices to start your day. Walk to a few restaurants for dinner. Close to interstate highway for easy on & off. Would stay there again.

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Ann H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TulioFL086, General Manager at Comfort Suites Miami / Kendall, responded to this reviewResponded May 12, 2017

Dear Ann H,
Thank you very much for staying with us and for taking the time to comment, we hope you will stay with us again, soon.
Tulio

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 15, 2017 via mobile

Very clean hotel and room
friendly staff, in very good ocation near super markets, restaurents, and CVS, near the highway that makes the pool area loud, but pool is nice and tgere is a Jacuzzi too, Gym. is very small and not well equiped unfortunately. so not so good.
all in all good stay

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank yannoma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TulioFL086, General Manager at Comfort Suites Miami / Kendall, responded to this reviewResponded February 22, 2017

Dear Yannoma,
Thank you for staying with us and for your comments, we hope you will stay with us again, soon.
Tulio

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 14, 2017

They include a free breakfast that was very good. Make your own waffles, eggs, side dish, fruit, coffee, tea, juices, muffins, bagels and more. Close to grocery store, restaurants. Microwave, coffee, tea, in the room. Front desk people very nice.
My flight was delayed so they were very accommodating and let me stay a little longer with a late check-out and then a key to sit by the pool and then in the lounge at no extra charge.

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank GFS2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TulioFL086, General Manager at Comfort Suites Miami / Kendall, responded to this reviewResponded February 22, 2017

Dear GFS2017,
Thank you for your comments, we hope you will stay with us again.
Tulio

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2017 via mobile

I had a photographic seminar at Leica Miami on Miracle Mile Dr. in Coral Gables, FL. I wanted a hotel with off street parking and close to my seminar.

The location, price and room quality were in line with my expectations. We used Trip Advisor to find this hotel and we were glad we did. There is a free continental breakfast, free WiFi, pool, and meeting rooms.

Our room was nice and clean and the staff were nice and friendly. If I ever come back to this area again, I would not hesitate to book a room here again.

Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank KD2JA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TulioFL086, General Manager at Comfort Suites Miami / Kendall, responded to this reviewResponded January 23, 2017

Dear KD2JA,
Thank you very much for staying with us and for your comments, we hope you will stay with us again, soon.
Tulio

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2017 via mobile

I really liked our stay here. We only stayed one night before we went on a cruise. It was about 25 minutes from cruise port. Check in was smooth and friendly. The room was large, clean and had everything we needed to be comfortable. Free parking was also great compared to a lot of hotels closer to port. The breakfast was good. Super busy when we went. I would stay again with our family:)

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank Michele B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TulioFL086, General Manager at Comfort Suites Miami / Kendall, responded to this reviewResponded January 6, 2017

Dear Michele B,
Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to comment, we look forward to your next stay with us.
Tulio

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews