We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Book now, pay at stay
$141
$128
Hilton.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$167
$140
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hilton Miami Downtown(Miami)(Great Value!)
$146
$122
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Book now, pay at stay
$137
$119
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$91
$87
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Crowne Plaza Miami Airport(Miami)(Great Value!)
$120
$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Miami Marriott Biscayne Bay(Miami)(Great Value!)
$199
$143
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Regency Hotel Miami(Miami)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 07/27
Book now, pay at stay
$88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$153
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
InterContinental Miami(Miami)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 07/27
$197
$171
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (545)
Filter reviews
545 results
Traveler rating
314
161
58
9
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
314
161
58
9
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsflorida turnpikeflorida international universitybird roadmake your own wafflesburger kingkey westevery morningadjoining roomswithin walking distancepublix grocery storepool and hot tubfitness roomfront desk stafffree breakfastgreat propertysitting areadolphin mall
Filter
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 545 reviews
Reviewed February 15, 2017 via mobile

Very clean hotel and room
friendly staff, in very good ocation near super markets, restaurents, and CVS, near the highway that makes the pool area loud, but pool is nice and tgere is a Jacuzzi too, Gym. is very small and not well equiped unfortunately. so not so good.
all in all good stay

Stayed: February 2017, traveled on business
Thank yannoma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TulioFL086, General Manager at Comfort Suites Miami / Kendall, responded to this reviewResponded February 22, 2017

Dear Yannoma,
Thank you for staying with us and for your comments, we hope you will stay with us again, soon.
Tulio

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 14, 2017

They include a free breakfast that was very good. Make your own waffles, eggs, side dish, fruit, coffee, tea, juices, muffins, bagels and more. Close to grocery store, restaurants. Microwave, coffee, tea, in the room. Front desk people very nice.
My flight was delayed so they were very accommodating and let me stay a little longer with a late check-out and then a key to sit by the pool and then in the lounge at no extra charge.

  • Stayed: February 2017, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank GFS2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TulioFL086, General Manager at Comfort Suites Miami / Kendall, responded to this reviewResponded February 22, 2017

Dear GFS2017,
Thank you for your comments, we hope you will stay with us again.
Tulio

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2017 via mobile

I had a photographic seminar at Leica Miami on Miracle Mile Dr. in Coral Gables, FL. I wanted a hotel with off street parking and close to my seminar.

The location, price and room quality were in line with my expectations. We used Trip Advisor to find this hotel and we were glad we did. There is a free continental breakfast, free WiFi, pool, and meeting rooms.

Our room was nice and clean and the staff were nice and friendly. If I ever come back to this area again, I would not hesitate to book a room here again.

Stayed: January 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank KD2JA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TulioFL086, General Manager at Comfort Suites Miami / Kendall, responded to this reviewResponded January 23, 2017

Dear KD2JA,
Thank you very much for staying with us and for your comments, we hope you will stay with us again, soon.
Tulio

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2017 via mobile

I really liked our stay here. We only stayed one night before we went on a cruise. It was about 25 minutes from cruise port. Check in was smooth and friendly. The room was large, clean and had everything we needed to be comfortable. Free parking was also great compared to a lot of hotels closer to port. The breakfast was good. Super busy when we went. I would stay again with our family:)

Stayed: December 2016, traveled with family
1  Thank Michele B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TulioFL086, General Manager at Comfort Suites Miami / Kendall, responded to this reviewResponded January 6, 2017

Dear Michele B,
Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to comment, we look forward to your next stay with us.
Tulio

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 28, 2016

We stayed one night and found the place clean, the breakfast plentiful and the service attentive. I would certainly recommend it. We hadn't stayed here before. It was a quick trip from the airport and convenient to friends we would be visiting.

  • Stayed: December 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank msrendorg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TulioFL086, General Manager at Comfort Suites Miami / Kendall, responded to this reviewResponded February 22, 2017

Dear Msrendorg,
Thank you very much for your comments, we are glad you were pleased with your stay, we hope to see you again, soon.
Tulio

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews