We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Comfort Suites Miami / Kendall
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (541)
Filter reviews
541 results
Traveler rating
311
160
58
9
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
311
160
58
9
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsflorida turnpikeflorida international universitybird roadburger kingkey westevery morningmake your own wafflesadjoining roomswithin walking distancepublix grocery storepool and hot tubfitness roomfree breakfastfront desk staffgreat propertysitting areadolphin mall
Filter
Updating list...
45 - 50 of 541 reviews
Reviewed November 20, 2016

we stay in a hotel 37 weekends a year. this is a great place , clean , quiet , and great customer service. when a time that companies do not focus enough on it.
walking distance to a Starbucks, restaurants and grocery store.

  • Stayed: November 2016, traveled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank John L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TulioFL086, General Manager at Comfort Suites Miami / Kendall, responded to this reviewResponded November 22, 2016

dear John L,
Thank you very much for your comments, we are very proud of our staff and grateful for guests such as yourself. We hope to see you again, soon.
Tulio

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 14, 2016

When we turned into the street, I had misgivings... there was construction going on. But when we got to Comfort Suites, saw the open layout of the lobby and restaurant, and then our rooms! What a pleasant surprise. We loved the use of open shelving to create separate rooms between the bed and seating area, the large shower with half glass wall. And the bed was so comfy, had no problems whatsoever falling asleep right away. Would stay here again!

Stayed: November 2016
1  Thank ViddaChan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TulioFL086, General Manager at Comfort Suites Miami / Kendall, responded to this reviewResponded November 16, 2016

Dear Vidda C,
Thank you so much for staying with us and for your comments, we look forward to your next visit with us.
Tulio

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2016

Perfect location. Great Staff. Clean and quite. Healthy free breakfast that never runs out. The cold infused lemon water and personalized welcome treat were a surprise addition. Daphne is always a wonderful help!

  • Stayed: November 2016, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank mona1718
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TulioFL086, General Manager at Comfort Suites Miami / Kendall, responded to this reviewResponded November 7, 2016

Dear Mona1718,
Thank you so much for staying with us and for your kind comments, we look forward to your next visit with us.
Tulio

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2016 via mobile

Good to see liitle town and very close to airport,free suttle and good quality of cleanning,breakfast comlimentary and complete. Comfort room and friendly staff and reservation as well very helpull. Many experience and many type of room have been try ,all of them is perfect.

Stayed: October 2016, traveled solo
Thank Oceanbumi_tourdriver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 16, 2016 via mobile

Stayed here for a couple of nights when travelling to various parts of Miami rather than stay in south beach. Easy to get and nice play to stay. Service was great and the rooms were massive for just me. Bed was comfy and free parking and wifi made it a perfect stay.

Stayed: October 2016, traveled solo
Thank Darren C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews