We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Comfort Suites Miami / Kendall
Nearby Hotels
$276
$210
Kimpton
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$139
$118
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Miami Marriott Biscayne Bay(Miami)(Great Value!)
$199
$152
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$138
$118
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Regency Hotel Miami(Miami)(Great Value!)
$91
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$140
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
$153
$144
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$127
$109
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
$119
$105
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (539)
Filter reviews
539 results
Traveler rating
311
158
58
9
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
311
158
58
9
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsflorida turnpikeflorida international universitybird roaddirector of salesburger kingkey westevery morningmake your own wafflesadjoining roomswithin walking distanceyogurtpublix grocery storepool and hot tubfitness roomfree breakfastfront desk staffgreat property
Filter
Updating list...
182 - 187 of 539 reviews
Reviewed April 2, 2014

I normally don't write reviews...but this hotel deserves a 5 star review...The hotel is impeccable...The bedding was to die for..the mattress and pillows will have you on cloud 9..I really didn't want to get out of the bed..All the employees were very professional and went above and beyond..I would recommend this hotel highly if you are in the area

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Mary Kay M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TulioFL086, General Manager at Comfort Suites Miami / Kendall, responded to this reviewResponded April 3, 2014

Dear Mary K M,
Thank you so much!
We are grateful you stayed with us and happy you were so comfortable, that is our goal!
We hope to see you again soon.
Tulio

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 25, 2014

Only stayed one night but was well rested when I woke. Room was very clean and seemed newly remodeled. Bed was very very comfortable . The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The breakfast was good for a complimentary breakfast. All in all I'd stay here again it can't be beat for the money.Great hotel chose them and you won't disappointed.

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ndepalma1210
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TulioFL086, General Manager at Comfort Suites Miami / Kendall, responded to this reviewResponded March 26, 2014

Dear ndepalma1210,
We are grateful that you stayed with us and want to thank you for the very nice review, we hope you will come back soon.
Tulio

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 15, 2014

We were very happy with our accomodations. This was our first time staying and will be returning in May. The hotel is conveniently located for our needs. The staff was very helpful. Yanina got us set up for the rewards program. VERY NICE !

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Dianne L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TulioFL086, General Manager at Comfort Suites Miami / Kendall, responded to this reviewResponded March 18, 2014

Dear Dianne L,
We thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to write this review, we look forward to your next visit with us.
Tulio

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 13, 2014

My mother and I stayed at this great facility last week (room 414) during a flight delay. We have stayed at other quality hotels, and find this one to have much better service and accommodations than that of hotels of much higher prices. The manager was very receptive and provided a very cozy and welcoming environment by personally interacting with the guests. The room was always in a high state of police, and the bathroom was sparkling. Additionally, all the furnitures were brand new. The entire decoration is very modern, warm and enjoyable. The house keeping manager Marta was extremely helpful and cooperative always being there ready to assist the guests with all their needs. The cafeteria was very clean and well stock with fresh and well prepared food and snacks. Mrs. Eva deserves a special mention because she always had a smile for all the guests, and always went above and beyond to make sure the guest were well care for. I strongly recommend this hotel for anyone looking for a place that will meet and exceed your expectations.

Keep up the great work.

Patricia Filardi.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 513Patricia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TulioFL086, General Manager at Comfort Suites Miami / Kendall, responded to this reviewResponded March 18, 2014

Dear 513 Patricia,
Thank you so much for the wonderful review, it was our pleasure to host you and your Dear Mom, we are glad to know you made home safely and we look forward to your next visit with us (Planned). again, on behalf of our entire staff, Thank You.
Tulio

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2014

Had a Wonderful Stay.. Clean Comfortable Rooms. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Did not use the pool during this stay but it did look very inviting. Parking is good and it is located close to Shorty's BBQ.......

Room Tip: Beds Are So Comfy.
  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Wrinkles1974
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TulioFL086, General Manager at Comfort Suites Miami / Kendall, responded to this reviewResponded February 20, 2014

Dear Wrinkles1974,
Thank you so very much for staying with us and for this great review, we are very proud of our staff and they do not disappoint us, we look forward to your next visit with us.
Tulio

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews