We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center
Ranked #31 of 122 Hotels in Miami
Certificate of Excellence
Frankfurt, Germany
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel”
Reviewed October 16, 2012

We had only one night at the Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel and moved to the airport the next day to head to Mexico. The room was very big and equiped with all that we needed. The bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was delicious! I'm not sure, but I think it was round about 10 Dollars.
Shuttle service to the airport was very nice. There was a swimming pool outside that we didn't use.

  • Stayed November 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank kate184
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

4,177 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,639
    1,520
    676
    216
    126
See reviews for
1,091
980
303
1,040
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (743)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Kansas City, MO
Level 5 Contributor
60 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed October 16, 2012

My wife and I stayed for one night enroute to meet our tour group to Cuba. Waited very short time at airport for the shuttle bus. Everyone was very courteous from the shuttle driver to the a very smooth check-in to other staff with whom we dealt. Room was very nice and the mattress was heavenly! Heads and shoulders above most airports hotels where I have stayed before.

Room Tip: We had a higher floor-south side and it was very quiet with a great view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank wallstreeter10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kingston, Jamaica
1 review
Reviewed October 15, 2012

This was my second stay at Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel, and it was just as great as the first! I got a sense of family there, if one person couldn't provide an answer to my query I was quickly referred to a staff member who could. I mean, down to the parking attendant was quick to offer tips on possible cab expenses in case I was on a budget. I really felt at home there, which made it much easier to get my work done. Their front desk service is on point. Yari and Nicole you both were on point! Thanks for everything and I'll definitely be back in December.

Room Tip: Starwood Preferred Guest... Get on that list, it's free to sign up... Earn points, rewards and s...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Matthew H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kendal, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed October 14, 2012

This hotel was convenient, modestly-priced and extremely friendly for an overnight stopover in Miami. Beautifully convenient for the airport. Staff as helpful as you could want. Gym/fitness room was also well appointed. Breakfast delicious.

Room Tip: Get the golf course side.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank OliverWates
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mexico City, Mexico
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 12, 2012

Hi:
I would like to let you know I am really greatfull wiht Mr. Karel Gómez (chofer) who was a wonderfull gentleman during my last visit to your hotel. I forgot my watch on the room, having a very short window to get my flight he inmediatelly called to front desk and coordinated everyone to get my watch, come back, get it and take me back to the airport.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Erika L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed October 11, 2012

Staff superb and ver helpful, fast friendly and exceeded all expectations.Location ideal for early next morning flifgts, feels very safe and yeat tou can get anywhere in miami in under 20 minutes. Pleasently surprised withshearton brand,will go back.

Room Tip: Overlook golf copurse -ask for Roger- bellman ,driver.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Paul H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 10, 2012

The hotel itself was by far very nice and everyone was very hospitable. The culture of the city definitely resonates in the hotel itself. However, what made my stay better than every other high quality hotel was the two baternders, Victor Calderon and Miguel Gutierrez. These two guys did everything they could to make surer was taken care of and felt at home. Though everyone was very helpful and friendly, Victor and Miguel showed a genuine interest in me and a love for what they do. Because of this I ate at the bar every night because the food was great and anywhere else had no chance of matching the service and fellowship they provided.

  • Stayed October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Thecroz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Miami hotels
2.2 mi away
PULLMAN Miami Airport hotel
1.0 mi away
Crowne Plaza Miami Airport
1.0 mi away
Regency Hotel Miami
Regency Hotel Miami
#37 of 122 in Miami
1,761 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton - Miami Airport / Blue Lagoon
1.5 mi away
Hilton Miami Airport
Hilton Miami Airport
#47 of 122 in Miami
3,090 reviews
1.6 mi away
Best Western Premier Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center

Property: Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center
Address: 3900 NW 21st Street, Miami, FL 33142-6704
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Miami
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#7 Best Value Hotel in Miami
#11 Business Hotel in Miami
#37 Family Hotel in Miami
#37 Romantic Hotel in Miami
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center 3.5*
Number of rooms: 405
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located minutes from Miami's airport, our hotel provides the perfect venue for business meetings, conferences, and seminars. Contact us today to plan the perfect event. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Starwood, Travelocity, Hotwire, Ctrip TA, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wyndham Miami
Miami Wyndham

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing